Funds

ProFunds UltraEmerging Markets Fund Service Class

UUPSX

ProFunds UltraEmerging Markets Fund Service Class

Actions
  • Price (USD)82.21
  • Today's Change2.38 / 2.98%
  • 1 Year change57.49%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 04 2020.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, December 04, 2020Fri, Dec 04, 202082.2182.2182.2182.2100.00
Thursday, December 03, 2020Thu, Dec 03, 202079.8379.8379.8379.8300.00
Wednesday, December 02, 2020Wed, Dec 02, 202079.2879.2879.2879.2800.00
Tuesday, December 01, 2020Tue, Dec 01, 202079.5279.5279.5279.5200.00
Monday, November 30, 2020Mon, Nov 30, 202076.7776.7776.7776.7700.00
Friday, November 27, 2020Fri, Nov 27, 202081.3381.3381.3381.3300.00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020Wed, Nov 25, 202080.1880.1880.1880.1800.00
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Tue, Nov 24, 202080.9380.9380.9380.9300.00
Monday, November 23, 2020Mon, Nov 23, 202078.7278.7278.7278.7200.00
Friday, November 20, 2020Fri, Nov 20, 202076.6676.6676.6676.6600.00
Thursday, November 19, 2020Thu, Nov 19, 202075.6475.6475.6475.6400.00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020Wed, Nov 18, 202074.9474.9474.9474.9400.00
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Tue, Nov 17, 202075.8675.8675.8675.8600.00
Monday, November 16, 2020Mon, Nov 16, 202075.0875.0875.0875.0800.00
Thursday, November 12, 2020Thu, Nov 12, 202072.4872.4872.4872.4800.00
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Wed, Nov 11, 202072.6672.6672.6672.6600.00
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Tue, Nov 10, 202070.5570.5570.5570.5500.00
Monday, November 09, 2020Mon, Nov 09, 202073.8173.8173.8173.8100.00
Friday, November 06, 2020Fri, Nov 06, 202074.4474.4474.4474.4400.00
Thursday, November 05, 2020Thu, Nov 05, 202072.3272.3272.3272.3200.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 04 2020.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.