Indices

Dow Jones Industrial Average

DJI:DJI

Dow Jones Industrial Average

Actions
  • Price (USD)34,200.67
  • Today's Change164.68 / 0.48%
  • Shares traded348.18m
  • 1 Year change+45.30%
  • 52 week range22,789.62 - 34,256.75
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 16 2021 22:15 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, April 16, 2021Fri, Apr 16, 202134,058.1634,256.7534,058.1634,200.67348,181,803348.18m
Thursday, April 15, 2021Thu, Apr 15, 202133,788.5334,068.7333,788.5334,035.99321,833,586321.83m
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Wed, Apr 14, 202133,668.9533,911.2533,668.9533,730.89318,672,305318.67m
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Tue, Apr 13, 202133,721.1633,741.6433,545.8433,677.27329,999,940330.00m
Monday, April 12, 2021Mon, Apr 12, 202133,775.0633,786.1933,665.5433,745.40329,018,654329.02m
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 202133,526.1933,810.8733,526.1933,800.60317,816,565317.82m
Thursday, April 08, 2021Thu, Apr 08, 202133,469.8933,506.8033,342.6433,503.57306,194,502306.19m
Wednesday, April 07, 2021Wed, Apr 07, 202133,444.9833,521.7633,347.9633,446.26279,877,506279.88m
Tuesday, April 06, 2021Tue, Apr 06, 202133,500.0233,544.7933,380.4333,430.24298,306,719298.31m
Monday, April 05, 2021Mon, Apr 05, 202133,222.3833,617.9533,222.3833,527.19345,154,648345.15m
Thursday, April 01, 2021Thu, Apr 01, 202133,054.5833,167.1732,985.3533,153.21318,342,433318.34m
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Wed, Mar 31, 202133,116.0433,173.7732,980.5732,981.55418,638,143418.64m
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Tue, Mar 30, 202133,127.8833,170.9332,988.9233,066.96309,568,606309.57m
Monday, March 29, 2021Mon, Mar 29, 202133,087.5533,259.0032,905.1333,171.37351,610,590351.61m
Friday, March 26, 2021Fri, Mar 26, 202132,681.0733,098.8332,681.0733,072.88383,452,285383.45m
Thursday, March 25, 2021Thu, Mar 25, 202132,346.8132,672.6932,071.4132,619.48413,490,634413.49m
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Wed, Mar 24, 202132,470.8832,787.9932,418.1532,420.06405,055,025405.06m
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Tue, Mar 23, 202132,691.5032,753.7732,356.2832,423.15388,128,938388.13m
Monday, March 22, 2021Mon, Mar 22, 202132,601.8232,810.3532,512.5332,731.20384,319,316384.32m
Friday, March 19, 2021Fri, Mar 19, 202132,858.3632,858.3632,505.0732,627.97847,020,953847.02m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 16 2021 18:15 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.