Indices

FTSE 100 Index

FTSE:FSI

FTSE 100 Index

Actions
  • Price (GBP)7,323.98
  • Today's Change-63.89 / -0.86%
  • Shares traded741.56m
  • 1 Year change6.62%
  • 52 week range6,654.48 - 7,598.99
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 18 2017 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 18, 2017Fri, Aug 18, 20177,387.877,387.877,302.477,323.98741,555,769741.56m
Thursday, August 17, 2017Thu, Aug 17, 20177,433.037,433.747,382.167,387.87593,941,390593.94m
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Wed, Aug 16, 20177,383.857,444.987,383.857,433.03586,264,844586.26m
Tuesday, August 15, 2017Tue, Aug 15, 20177,353.897,399.357,353.897,383.85510,535,206510.54m
Monday, August 14, 2017Mon, Aug 14, 20177,309.967,377.667,309.967,353.89553,294,849553.29m
Friday, August 11, 2017Fri, Aug 11, 20177,389.947,389.967,296.497,309.96767,623,634767.62m
Thursday, August 10, 2017Thu, Aug 10, 20177,498.067,498.067,376.667,389.94735,233,128735.23m
Wednesday, August 09, 2017Wed, Aug 09, 20177,542.737,542.737,475.837,498.06803,930,156803.93m
Tuesday, August 08, 2017Tue, Aug 08, 20177,531.947,551.857,518.457,542.73615,741,734615.74m
Monday, August 07, 2017Mon, Aug 07, 20177,511.717,533.747,511.717,531.94632,189,394632.19m
Friday, August 04, 2017Fri, Aug 04, 20177,474.777,519.067,465.127,511.71776,410,110776.41m
Thursday, August 03, 2017Thu, Aug 03, 20177,411.437,484.537,384.227,474.77819,304,092819.30m
Wednesday, August 02, 2017Wed, Aug 02, 20177,423.667,434.717,388.917,411.43731,353,565731.35m
Tuesday, August 01, 2017Tue, Aug 01, 20177,372.007,440.147,372.007,423.66740,607,781740.61m
Monday, July 31, 2017Mon, Jul 31, 20177,368.377,425.527,367.867,372.00927,036,864927.04m
Friday, July 28, 2017Fri, Jul 28, 20177,443.017,443.017,339.447,368.37822,651,492822.65m
Thursday, July 27, 2017Thu, Jul 27, 20177,452.327,461.857,410.857,443.011,012,774,1681.01bn
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Wed, Jul 26, 20177,434.827,487.057,434.687,452.32774,926,291774.93m
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Tue, Jul 25, 20177,377.737,453.747,377.737,434.82798,829,734798.83m
Monday, July 24, 2017Mon, Jul 24, 20177,452.917,453.227,357.507,377.731,107,399,6321.11bn
Friday, July 21, 2017Fri, Jul 21, 20177,487.877,515.127,433.897,452.91722,774,507722.77m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 18 2017 17:35 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.