Indices

S&P 500 INDEX

INX:IOM

S&P 500 INDEX

Actions
  • Price (USD)3,900.79
  • Today's Change-22.89 / -0.58%
  • Shares traded2.77bn
  • 1 Year change-5.22%
  • 52 week range3,858.87 - 4,818.62
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 19 2022 21:57 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, May 19, 2022Thu, May 19, 20223,899.003,945.963,876.583,900.792,774,295,0002.77bn
Wednesday, May 18, 2022Wed, May 18, 20224,051.984,051.983,911.913,923.682,712,127,0002.71bn
Tuesday, May 17, 2022Tue, May 17, 20224,052.004,090.724,033.934,088.852,458,410,0002.46bn
Monday, May 16, 2022Mon, May 16, 20224,013.024,046.463,983.994,008.012,213,705,0002.21bn
Friday, May 13, 2022Fri, May 13, 20223,963.904,038.883,963.904,023.892,544,978,0002.54bn
Thursday, May 12, 2022Thu, May 12, 20223,903.953,964.803,858.873,930.083,139,788,0003.14bn
Wednesday, May 11, 2022Wed, May 11, 20223,990.084,049.093,928.823,935.182,763,949,0002.76bn
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Tue, May 10, 20224,035.184,068.823,958.174,001.052,918,623,0002.92bn
Monday, May 09, 2022Mon, May 09, 20224,081.274,081.273,975.483,991.243,073,865,0003.07bn
Friday, May 06, 2022Fri, May 06, 20224,128.174,157.694,067.914,123.342,737,831,0002.74bn
Thursday, May 05, 2022Thu, May 05, 20224,270.434,270.434,106.014,146.872,869,932,0002.87bn
Wednesday, May 04, 2022Wed, May 04, 20224,181.184,307.664,148.914,300.172,872,027,0002.87bn
Tuesday, May 03, 2022Tue, May 03, 20224,159.784,200.104,147.084,175.482,494,450,0002.49bn
Monday, May 02, 2022Mon, May 02, 20224,130.614,169.814,062.514,155.382,744,838,0002.74bn
Friday, April 29, 2022Fri, Apr 29, 20224,253.754,269.684,124.284,131.932,848,565,0002.85bn
Thursday, April 28, 2022Thu, Apr 28, 20224,222.584,308.454,188.634,287.502,749,226,0002.75bn
Wednesday, April 27, 2022Wed, Apr 27, 20224,186.524,240.714,162.904,183.962,636,232,0002.64bn
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tue, Apr 26, 20224,278.144,278.144,175.044,175.202,637,224,0002.64bn
Monday, April 25, 2022Mon, Apr 25, 20224,255.344,299.024,200.824,296.122,839,259,0002.84bn
Friday, April 22, 2022Fri, Apr 22, 20224,385.834,385.834,267.624,271.782,491,087,0002.49bn
Thursday, April 21, 2022Thu, Apr 21, 20224,489.174,512.944,384.474,393.662,637,238,0002.64bn
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Wed, Apr 20, 20224,472.264,488.294,448.764,459.452,380,185,0002.38bn
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 19 2022 17:57 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.