Indices

S&P 500 INDEX

INX:IOM

S&P 500 INDEX

Actions
  • Price (USD)3,647.29
  • Today's Change-7.75 / -0.21%
  • Shares traded2.55bn
  • 1 Year change-17.91%
  • 52 week range3,623.29 - 4,818.62
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 27 2022 22:18 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 27, 2022Tue, Sep 27, 20223,686.443,717.533,623.293,647.292,548,805,0002.55bn
Monday, September 26, 2022Mon, Sep 26, 20223,682.723,715.673,644.763,655.042,634,968,922,0002.63tn
Friday, September 23, 2022Fri, Sep 23, 20223,727.143,727.143,647.473,693.232,812,566,206,0002.81tn
Thursday, September 22, 2022Thu, Sep 22, 20223,782.363,790.903,749.453,757.992,450,867,075,0002.45tn
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Wed, Sep 21, 20223,871.403,907.073,789.493,789.932,487,138,441,0002.49tn
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Tue, Sep 20, 20223,875.233,876.013,827.543,855.932,335,994,827,0002.34tn
Monday, September 19, 2022Mon, Sep 19, 20223,849.913,900.453,838.503,899.892,117,736,405,0002.12tn
Friday, September 16, 2022Fri, Sep 16, 20223,880.953,880.953,837.083,873.334,363,348,031,0004.36tn
Thursday, September 15, 2022Thu, Sep 15, 20223,932.413,959.143,888.283,901.352,510,229,670,0002.51tn
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Wed, Sep 14, 20223,940.733,961.943,912.183,946.012,483,571,502,0002.48tn
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Tue, Sep 13, 20224,037.124,037.123,921.283,932.692,642,497,109,0002.64tn
Monday, September 12, 2022Mon, Sep 12, 20224,083.674,119.284,083.674,110.412,147,244,637,0002.15tn
Friday, September 09, 2022Fri, Sep 09, 20224,022.944,076.814,022.944,067.362,097,275,308,0002.10tn
Thursday, September 08, 2022Thu, Sep 08, 20223,959.944,010.503,944.814,006.182,290,057,541,0002.29tn
Wednesday, September 07, 2022Wed, Sep 07, 20223,909.433,987.893,906.033,979.872,209,800,080,0002.21tn
Tuesday, September 06, 2022Tue, Sep 06, 20223,930.893,942.553,886.753,908.192,249,694,351,0002.25tn
Friday, September 02, 2022Fri, Sep 02, 20223,994.664,018.433,906.213,924.262,083,181,521,0002.08tn
Thursday, September 01, 2022Thu, Sep 01, 20223,936.733,970.233,903.653,966.852,303,154,412,0002.30tn
Wednesday, August 31, 2022Wed, Aug 31, 20224,000.674,015.373,954.533,955.002,541,475,082,0002.54tn
Tuesday, August 30, 2022Tue, Aug 30, 20224,041.254,044.983,965.213,986.162,080,875,524,0002.08tn
Monday, August 29, 2022Mon, Aug 29, 20224,034.584,062.994,017.424,030.611,893,833,291,0001.89tn
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 27 2022 18:18 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.