Indices

S&P 500 INDEX

INX:IOM

S&P 500 INDEX

Actions
  • Price (USD)2,749.98
  • Today's Change90.57 / 3.41%
  • Shares traded3.34bn
  • 1 Year change-5.03%
  • 52 week range2,191.86 - 3,393.52
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 08 2020 22:06 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, April 08, 2020Wed, Apr 08, 20202,685.002,760.752,663.302,749.983,343,868,0003.34bn
Tuesday, April 07, 2020Tue, Apr 07, 20202,738.652,756.892,657.672,659.414,218,973,0004.22bn
Monday, April 06, 2020Mon, Apr 06, 20202,578.282,676.852,574.572,663.684,022,970,0004.02bn
Friday, April 03, 2020Fri, Apr 03, 20202,514.922,538.182,459.962,488.653,593,003,0003.59bn
Thursday, April 02, 2020Thu, Apr 02, 20202,458.542,533.222,455.792,526.903,870,184,0003.87bn
Wednesday, April 01, 2020Wed, Apr 01, 20202,498.082,522.752,447.492,470.503,666,502,0003.67bn
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Tue, Mar 31, 20202,614.692,641.392,571.152,584.593,991,879,0003.99bn
Monday, March 30, 2020Mon, Mar 30, 20202,558.982,631.802,545.282,626.653,370,872,0003.37bn
Friday, March 27, 2020Fri, Mar 27, 20202,555.872,615.912,520.022,541.473,590,712,0003.59bn
Thursday, March 26, 2020Thu, Mar 26, 20202,501.292,637.012,500.722,630.074,340,887,0004.34bn
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wed, Mar 25, 20202,457.772,571.422,407.532,475.564,881,201,0004.88bn
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tue, Mar 24, 20202,344.442,449.712,344.442,447.334,718,870,0004.72bn
Monday, March 23, 2020Mon, Mar 23, 20202,290.712,300.732,191.862,237.404,617,078,0004.62bn
Friday, March 20, 2020Fri, Mar 20, 20202,431.942,453.012,295.562,304.925,264,098,0005.26bn
Thursday, March 19, 2020Thu, Mar 19, 20202,393.482,466.972,319.782,409.394,557,744,0004.56bn
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Wed, Mar 18, 20202,436.502,453.572,280.522,398.105,196,784,0005.20bn
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Tue, Mar 17, 20202,425.662,553.932,367.042,529.194,826,351,0004.83bn
Monday, March 16, 2020Mon, Mar 16, 20202,508.592,562.982,380.942,386.134,650,983,0004.65bn
Friday, March 13, 2020Fri, Mar 13, 20202,569.992,711.332,492.372,711.024,895,413,0004.90bn
Thursday, March 12, 2020Thu, Mar 12, 20202,630.862,660.952,478.862,480.645,218,634,0005.22bn
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Wed, Mar 11, 20202,825.602,825.602,707.222,741.384,241,643,0004.24bn
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Tue, Mar 10, 20202,813.482,882.592,734.002,882.234,346,012,0004.35bn
Monday, March 09, 2020Mon, Mar 09, 20202,863.892,863.892,734.432,746.564,706,064,0004.71bn
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Apr 08 2020 18:06 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.