Indices

Topix 1st Stock Price Index

IXJ:TYO

Topix 1st Stock Price Index

Actions
  • Price (JPY)1,606.62
  • Today's Change-7.96 / -0.49%
  • Shares traded122.11k
  • 1 Year change-8.71%
  • 52 week range1,408.89 - 1,838.30
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 07:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 20191,613.311,614.101,602.451,606.62122,105122.11k
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 20191,605.641,619.131,601.731,614.581,336,280,0001.34bn
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 20191,602.181,610.981,593.231,609.871,800,680,0001.80bn
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 20191,592.831,600.621,588.521,595.101,582,300,0001.58bn
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 20191,563.991,583.661,563.471,583.661,685,490,0001.69bn
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 20191,556.241,561.521,554.871,557.991,417,200,0001.42bn
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 20191,538.491,551.111,538.131,551.11964,370,000964.37m
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 20191,541.051,542.381,535.811,537.101,148,020,0001.15bn
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 20191,516.011,540.591,515.731,534.461,348,030,0001.35bn
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 20191,505.661,510.791,501.111,506.81900,110,000900.11m
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 20191,502.571,514.051,502.471,510.79841,230,000841.23m
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 20191,506.121,509.331,504.591,505.21802,810,000802.81m
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 20191,502.831,512.401,501.181,511.861,207,620,0001.21bn
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 20191,492.091,493.331,481.641,490.17991,160,000991.16m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 20191,489.831,492.471,487.921,490.35957,990,000957.99m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 20191,491.721,494.901,488.401,489.691,042,960,0001.04bn
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 20191,474.181,480.371,465.301,478.031,140,280,0001.14bn
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20191,496.801,503.261,496.801,502.25907,100,000907.10m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20191,501.871,503.091,494.691,498.06974,350,000974.35m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20191,491.941,498.041,491.271,497.51901,290,000901.29m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20191,498.271,506.771,497.211,506.77924,720,000924.72m
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 20191,496.031,498.321,490.301,494.33904,990,000904.99m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 16:00 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.