Indices

OMX Stockholm 30 Index

OMX30:STO

OMX Stockholm 30 Index

Actions
  • Price (SEK)1,655.11
  • Today's Change5.78 / 0.35%
  • Shares traded72.39m
  • 1 Year change1.82%
  • 52 week range1,378.20 - 1,700.35
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 16:29 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 20191,649.631,661.171,646.681,655.1172,394,92772.39m
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 20191,654.801,654.801,638.311,649.3379,885,55579.89m
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 20191,661.161,661.161,650.501,655.0179,492,06779.49m
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 20191,651.751,665.351,651.751,665.3573,666,85273.67m
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 20191,638.481,655.691,638.481,651.4599,536,42899.54m
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 20191,625.831,639.181,625.831,637.6286,964,63486.96m
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 20191,611.001,625.011,606.721,624.98107,717,344107.72m
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 20191,602.341,610.781,600.531,610.7072,270,29272.27m
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 20191,597.641,602.361,593.871,601.9573,052,58873.05m
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 20191,581.921,598.041,581.921,597.3495,015,09895.02m
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 20191,569.311,586.231,569.311,581.2876,327,45876.33m
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 20191,569.311,575.981,563.071,568.6662,521,06362.52m
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 20191,576.731,582.911,568.701,570.1958,879,77158.88m
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 20191,559.681,583.161,559.681,576.9887,199,73687.20m
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 20191,530.051,558.741,530.051,558.7484,490,33784.49m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 20191,534.471,534.851,515.501,529.1382,109,41282.11m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 20191,521.051,532.471,516.921,530.8174,183,43774.18m
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 20191,520.351,525.681,503.581,520.8551,245,96451.25m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20191,539.501,549.871,522.851,522.8565,602,19165.60m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20191,543.261,546.841,533.451,535.5173,187,72673.19m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20191,534.941,550.141,534.941,543.4749,679,47549.68m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20191,538.781,546.191,533.061,534.3462,517,03862.52m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 18:29 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.