Indices

S&P TSX GLOBAL GOLD INDEX

TTGD:TOR

S&P TSX GLOBAL GOLD INDEX

Actions
  • Price (CAD)241.64
  • Today's Change-4.00 / -1.63%
  • Shares traded99.46m
  • 1 Year change55.65%
  • 52 week range152.97 - 272.56
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 22:15 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 2019245.62246.12237.35241.6499,457,52999.46m
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 2019239.52247.12239.34245.6483,192,04783.19m
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019239.05239.68234.82237.3089,224,80489.22m
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 2019239.69241.82235.36235.47104,215,410104.22m
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 2019248.91251.06238.15238.15115,368,032115.37m
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 2019239.64246.01239.15240.9274,799,30474.80m
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 2019239.16243.31237.42238.9183,218,63083.22m
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 2019249.21249.52239.44241.3594,496,20594.50m
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 2019255.48257.96247.99248.0899,319,63699.32m
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 2019263.53264.19253.79255.95110,626,290110.63m
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 2019266.14269.41264.20269.4173,859,50573.86m
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 2019266.83270.74265.28266.7995,421,14595.42m
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 2019260.37265.30259.27263.2475,401,98675.40m
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 2019269.53269.53259.97261.9886,058,45186.06m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 2019270.23272.56265.82269.7085,127,24785.13m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 2019260.57270.13260.57268.99105,820,838105.82m
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 2019262.28263.48258.57260.1184,678,65184.68m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 2019254.23261.40253.31260.51124,552,841124.55m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 2019251.87254.06251.28251.9561,204,73561.20m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 2019251.12253.92250.60252.7367,784,53667.78m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 2019248.54254.95248.46253.6278,147,17178.15m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 18:15 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.