Investment Trusts

3i Infrastructure Plc

3IN:LSE

3i Infrastructure Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)288.00
  • Today's Change2.00 / 0.70%
  • Shares traded1.16m
  • 1 Year change-4.32%
  • Beta0.6460
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 18 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 2020286.50288.50285.30288.001,160,2491.16m
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 2020285.00287.00283.00286.001,017,9651.02m
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 2020286.00287.50283.50285.00903,969903.97k
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 2020285.00287.00285.00286.00530,344530.34k
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 2020289.50290.50283.50285.00612,840612.84k
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 2020290.00291.39288.50290.00535,891535.89k
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 2020292.00294.00289.00289.00664,934664.93k
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 2020293.50293.71290.00290.00642,816642.82k
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 2020292.00295.53290.50291.00329,001329.00k
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 2020296.00296.00290.00294.00514,180514.18k
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 2020292.50295.50290.81293.50435,800435.80k
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 2020296.00296.00292.50293.50609,671609.67k
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 2020294.00295.50291.50295.50396,810396.81k
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 2020292.00293.00289.59292.50389,073389.07k
Friday, August 28, 2020Fri, Aug 28, 2020290.00292.50288.50292.50969,366969.37k
Thursday, August 27, 2020Thu, Aug 27, 2020290.00293.00290.00291.50273,139273.14k
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Wed, Aug 26, 2020291.00292.52288.50291.00423,820423.82k
Tuesday, August 25, 2020Tue, Aug 25, 2020293.00295.36291.00292.00648,460648.46k
Monday, August 24, 2020Mon, Aug 24, 2020291.00293.96286.00291.00346,065346.07k
Friday, August 21, 2020Fri, Aug 21, 2020293.00294.00290.00292.50418,824418.82k
Thursday, August 20, 2020Thu, Aug 20, 2020289.00294.00287.70291.00502,344502.34k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 18 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.