Investment Trusts

Aberdeen Standard Asia Focus PLC

AAS:LSE

Aberdeen Standard Asia Focus PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)1,037.50
  • Today's Change7.50 / 0.73%
  • Shares traded28.14k
  • 1 Year change-1.27%
  • Beta0.5622
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 21 2019 16:36 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 20191,025.001,042.001,015.001,037.5028,14028.14k
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 20191,030.001,045.001,025.001,030.0014,28414.28k
Friday, May 17, 2019Fri, May 17, 20191,030.001,039.601,025.001,037.5027,83527.84k
Thursday, May 16, 2019Thu, May 16, 20191,030.001,034.691,020.001,037.5058,08058.08k
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Wed, May 15, 20191,020.001,036.001,020.001,037.5081,69881.70k
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Tue, May 14, 20191,035.001,035.001,015.001,032.507,3967.40k
Monday, May 13, 2019Mon, May 13, 20191,020.001,040.001,020.001,030.0031,98431.98k
Friday, May 10, 2019Fri, May 10, 20191,032.021,034.471,020.021,037.5027,10627.11k
Thursday, May 09, 2019Thu, May 09, 20191,040.001,040.001,025.011,030.008,4478.45k
Wednesday, May 08, 2019Wed, May 08, 20191,020.001,040.001,020.001,037.5026,43226.43k
Tuesday, May 07, 2019Tue, May 07, 20191,025.001,043.401,022.051,025.0027,95227.95k
Friday, May 03, 2019Fri, May 03, 20191,050.001,056.201,046.401,055.0028,34428.34k
Thursday, May 02, 2019Thu, May 02, 20191,045.001,065.001,045.001,057.5015,09615.10k
Wednesday, May 01, 2019Wed, May 01, 20191,060.001,060.001,050.001,060.0037,98437.98k
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Tue, Apr 30, 20191,065.001,065.001,050.001,060.0029,34029.34k
Monday, April 29, 2019Mon, Apr 29, 20191,055.001,058.801,050.151,055.0017,22017.22k
Friday, April 26, 2019Fri, Apr 26, 20191,070.001,070.001,050.651,060.0010,54310.54k
Thursday, April 25, 2019Thu, Apr 25, 20191,060.001,065.001,055.621,060.0011,13211.13k
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Wed, Apr 24, 20191,060.001,069.631,060.001,065.0028,57828.58k
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Tue, Apr 23, 20191,060.001,070.001,060.001,065.0056,80656.81k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 21 2019 17:36 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.