Investment Trusts

Aurora Investment Trust

ARR:LSE

Aurora Investment Trust

Actions
  • Price (GBX)159.50
  • Today's Change2.50 / 1.59%
  • Shares traded29.37k
  • 1 Year change-16.27%
  • Beta1.1600
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 03 2020 15:15 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 03, 2020Fri, Jul 03, 2020159.00160.80159.00159.5029,37329.37k
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 2020157.00158.92151.41157.0047,40847.41k
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 2020170.00170.00157.97160.00285,009285.01k
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 2020169.00169.00160.50168.0057,58057.58k
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 2020172.00172.00162.00169.5076,70276.70k
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 2020174.00174.00164.00164.0029,24029.24k
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 2020179.00179.00160.57169.00111,084111.08k
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 2020174.00180.50171.55177.5044,84244.84k
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 2020181.50181.50170.50180.00228,956228.96k
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 2020174.00181.50170.00179.0068,34168.34k
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 2020170.00190.00170.00174.00841,613841.61k
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 2020174.50176.40171.00171.00150,792150.79k
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 2020179.00179.00173.50179.0026,87526.88k
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 2020177.50178.50166.00177.50197,953197.95k
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 2020166.00169.00165.24168.00103,014103.01k
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 2020175.50175.00165.00172.00122,345122.35k
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 2020179.00182.00170.00176.00103,372103.37k
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Wed, Jun 10, 2020178.50182.00175.00179.00122,967122.97k
Tuesday, June 09, 2020Tue, Jun 09, 2020182.50186.00175.00178.50169,015169.02k
Monday, June 08, 2020Mon, Jun 08, 2020178.50183.84177.10182.5077,88077.88k
Friday, June 05, 2020Fri, Jun 05, 2020173.50180.00171.80179.00218,806218.81k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 03 2020 16:15 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.