Investment Trusts

Schroder Asian Total Return Inv. Company

ATR:LSE

Schroder Asian Total Return Inv. Company

Actions
  • Price (GBX)482.00
  • Today's Change-5.00 / -1.03%
  • Shares traded306.12k
  • 1 Year change+6.87%
  • Beta0.5320
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 15 2021 10:49 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 15, 2021Fri, Oct 15, 2021492.00492.00482.00482.00306,124306.12k
Thursday, October 14, 2021Thu, Oct 14, 2021492.00495.34487.00487.00138,010138.01k
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Wed, Oct 13, 2021492.00494.58486.00486.00365,356365.36k
Tuesday, October 12, 2021Tue, Oct 12, 2021494.00495.00488.52490.00327,415327.42k
Monday, October 11, 2021Mon, Oct 11, 2021499.00502.00493.00493.0096,89396.89k
Friday, October 08, 2021Fri, Oct 08, 2021488.00500.00488.00500.0084,36584.37k
Thursday, October 07, 2021Thu, Oct 07, 2021497.00498.91492.00492.00178,828178.83k
Wednesday, October 06, 2021Wed, Oct 06, 2021487.00492.00486.00489.0090,96790.97k
Tuesday, October 05, 2021Tue, Oct 05, 2021486.00492.00485.00491.00133,045133.05k
Monday, October 04, 2021Mon, Oct 04, 2021484.00490.67483.00485.0087,09187.09k
Friday, October 01, 2021Fri, Oct 01, 2021489.00495.65487.60491.0049,22449.22k
Thursday, September 30, 2021Thu, Sep 30, 2021494.00502.00494.00498.0069,71169.71k
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Wed, Sep 29, 2021490.00498.60490.00496.00154,181154.18k
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Tue, Sep 28, 2021492.00502.00492.00494.0095,70095.70k
Monday, September 27, 2021Mon, Sep 27, 2021498.00504.73497.29502.0053,37253.37k
Friday, September 24, 2021Fri, Sep 24, 2021494.00502.32492.00502.00138,514138.51k
Thursday, September 23, 2021Thu, Sep 23, 2021498.00504.00494.64500.00108,775108.78k
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Wed, Sep 22, 2021498.00504.00496.00504.0067,32267.32k
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 2021493.00498.56489.48497.0051,02751.03k
Monday, September 20, 2021Mon, Sep 20, 2021494.00494.00485.13490.00182,744182.74k
Friday, September 17, 2021Fri, Sep 17, 2021496.00501.39495.00495.00156,032156.03k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 15 2021 11:49 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.
image