Investment Trusts

Athelney Trust

ATY:LSE

Athelney Trust

Actions
  • Price (GBX)235.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change-7.84%
  • Beta0.0082
Data delayed at least 20 minutes.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 16, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Thursday, August 15, 2019Thu, Aug 15, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Wed, Aug 14, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Tue, Aug 13, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Monday, August 12, 2019Mon, Aug 12, 2019235.00230.00230.00235.00571571.00
Friday, August 09, 2019Fri, Aug 09, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Thursday, August 08, 2019Thu, Aug 08, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Wed, Aug 07, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Tue, Aug 06, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Monday, August 05, 2019Mon, Aug 05, 2019230.00239.00239.00235.002,4972.50k
Friday, August 02, 2019Fri, Aug 02, 2019230.00230.00230.00230.0000.00
Thursday, August 01, 2019Thu, Aug 01, 2019230.00230.00230.00230.0000.00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Wed, Jul 31, 2019230.00230.00230.00230.0000.00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Tue, Jul 30, 2019230.00230.00230.00230.0000.00
Monday, July 29, 2019Mon, Jul 29, 2019230.00230.00230.00230.0000.00
Friday, July 26, 2019Fri, Jul 26, 2019230.00230.00230.00230.0000.00
Thursday, July 25, 2019Thu, Jul 25, 2019230.00230.00230.00230.0000.00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019Wed, Jul 24, 2019230.00239.00239.00230.002727.00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Tue, Jul 23, 2019230.00230.00230.00230.0000.00
Monday, July 22, 2019Mon, Jul 22, 2019230.00230.00230.00230.0000.00
Friday, July 19, 2019Fri, Jul 19, 2019230.00230.00230.00230.0000.00
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 30 1899.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.