Investment Trusts

Athelney Trust PLC

ATY:LSE

Athelney Trust PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)225.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded5.00k
  • 1 Year change-13.46%
  • Beta-0.1980
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 15 2019 13:23 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, February 15, 2019Fri, Feb 15, 2019225.00212.00212.00225.005,0005.00k
Thursday, February 14, 2019Thu, Feb 14, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Wed, Feb 13, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Tue, Feb 12, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Monday, February 11, 2019Mon, Feb 11, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Friday, February 08, 2019Fri, Feb 08, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Thursday, February 07, 2019Thu, Feb 07, 2019225.00225.00211.50225.0017,02017.02k
Wednesday, February 06, 2019Wed, Feb 06, 2019225.00239.00239.00225.00124124.00
Tuesday, February 05, 2019Tue, Feb 05, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Monday, February 04, 2019Mon, Feb 04, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Friday, February 01, 2019Fri, Feb 01, 2019205.00220.00212.00225.0012,00012.00k
Thursday, January 31, 2019Thu, Jan 31, 2019205.00205.00205.00205.0000.00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Wed, Jan 30, 2019185.00200.00191.00205.006,7376.74k
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Tue, Jan 29, 2019185.00185.00185.00185.0000.00
Monday, January 28, 2019Mon, Jan 28, 2019185.00175.00175.00185.004,0004.00k
Friday, January 25, 2019Fri, Jan 25, 2019185.00185.00185.00185.0000.00
Thursday, January 24, 2019Thu, Jan 24, 2019185.00199.00199.00185.003232.00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Wed, Jan 23, 2019210.00201.00190.00185.007,6447.64k
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Tue, Jan 22, 2019210.00210.00210.00210.0000.00
Monday, January 21, 2019Mon, Jan 21, 2019210.00210.00210.00210.0000.00
Friday, January 18, 2019Fri, Jan 18, 2019200.00209.00209.00210.002,0002.00k
Thursday, January 17, 2019Thu, Jan 17, 2019200.00200.00200.00200.0000.00
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 15 2019 13:23 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.