Investment Trusts

Athelney Trust

ATY:LSE

Athelney Trust

Actions
  • Price (GBX)225.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change4.65%
  • Beta-0.0493
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 26 2019 14:47 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Friday, October 11, 2019Fri, Oct 11, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Thursday, October 10, 2019Thu, Oct 10, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Wednesday, October 09, 2019Wed, Oct 09, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Tuesday, October 08, 2019Tue, Oct 08, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Monday, October 07, 2019Mon, Oct 07, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Friday, October 04, 2019Fri, Oct 04, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Thursday, October 03, 2019Thu, Oct 03, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Wednesday, October 02, 2019Wed, Oct 02, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Tuesday, October 01, 2019Tue, Oct 01, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Monday, September 30, 2019Mon, Sep 30, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Friday, September 27, 2019Fri, Sep 27, 2019225.00225.00225.00225.0000.00
Thursday, September 26, 2019Thu, Sep 26, 2019235.00230.00230.00225.001,0001.00k
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Wed, Sep 25, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.002727.00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Tue, Sep 24, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.00520520.00
Monday, September 23, 2019Mon, Sep 23, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Friday, September 20, 2019Fri, Sep 20, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Thursday, September 19, 2019Thu, Sep 19, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019235.00235.00235.00235.0000.00
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 26 2019 15:47 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.