Investment Trusts

The Biotech Growth Trust PLC

BIOG:LSE

The Biotech Growth Trust PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)994.00
  • Today's Change10.00 / 1.02%
  • Shares traded33.34k
  • 1 Year change-17.58%
  • Beta0.7785
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 30 2022 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 30, 2022Fri, Sep 30, 2022960.00998.00960.00994.0033,34033.34k
Thursday, September 29, 2022Thu, Sep 29, 2022985.00995.00951.00984.00121,411121.41k
Wednesday, September 28, 2022Wed, Sep 28, 2022970.00990.00947.38990.0093,44693.45k
Tuesday, September 27, 2022Tue, Sep 27, 2022954.00970.00947.14968.0039,66239.66k
Monday, September 26, 2022Mon, Sep 26, 2022959.00973.00934.69961.0035,83035.83k
Friday, September 23, 2022Fri, Sep 23, 2022943.00956.00936.49956.0080,97980.98k
Thursday, September 22, 2022Thu, Sep 22, 2022962.00977.00936.00938.0095,95695.96k
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Wed, Sep 21, 2022973.00987.00965.10972.0024,67824.68k
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Tue, Sep 20, 2022999.00999.00967.31976.0032,27732.28k
Friday, September 16, 2022Fri, Sep 16, 2022996.001,008.00980.21985.00173,473173.47k
Thursday, September 15, 2022Thu, Sep 15, 20221,014.001,014.00993.001,002.0030,59330.59k
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Wed, Sep 14, 2022991.001,006.79977.00996.0036,00936.01k
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Tue, Sep 13, 20221,022.001,031.70998.00998.0048,42048.42k
Monday, September 12, 2022Mon, Sep 12, 20221,034.001,046.001,015.651,022.0042,76742.77k
Friday, September 09, 2022Fri, Sep 09, 20221,020.001,048.001,012.001,046.00132,505132.51k
Thursday, September 08, 2022Thu, Sep 08, 20221,004.001,038.00990.001,038.00140,391140.39k
Wednesday, September 07, 2022Wed, Sep 07, 20221,010.001,010.00984.00994.0020,68720.69k
Tuesday, September 06, 2022Tue, Sep 06, 2022999.001,013.25992.00992.0038,40938.41k
Monday, September 05, 2022Mon, Sep 05, 2022998.001,015.25995.00997.0017,36217.36k
Friday, September 02, 2022Fri, Sep 02, 2022972.001,018.00956.451,018.00346,028346.03k
Thursday, September 01, 2022Thu, Sep 01, 2022961.00974.80950.00969.0077,87477.87k
Wednesday, August 31, 2022Wed, Aug 31, 2022980.00995.01968.00969.0062,71962.72k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 30 2022 17:35 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.