Investment Trusts

Bankers Investment Trust Plc

BNKR:LSE

Bankers Investment Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)114.30
  • Today's Change1.30 / 1.15%
  • Shares traded1.30m
  • 1 Year change+24.51%
  • Beta0.7322
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 07 2021 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 07, 2021Fri, May 07, 2021113.50115.10113.30114.301,297,3491.30m
Thursday, May 06, 2021Thu, May 06, 2021113.30114.40112.70113.003,039,8963.04m
Wednesday, May 05, 2021Wed, May 05, 2021113.60114.50113.20113.401,930,4581.93m
Tuesday, May 04, 2021Tue, May 04, 2021114.50115.50113.10113.102,248,9092.25m
Friday, April 30, 2021Fri, Apr 30, 2021115.00115.15113.80114.202,184,4962.18m
Thursday, April 29, 2021Thu, Apr 29, 2021115.60115.80114.50114.901,280,5631.28m
Wednesday, April 28, 2021Wed, Apr 28, 2021115.50116.20115.30115.801,597,0661.60m
Tuesday, April 27, 2021Tue, Apr 27, 2021115.00116.32115.00115.001,715,5491.72m
Monday, April 26, 2021Mon, Apr 26, 2021115.40116.00114.40116.001,064,1041.06m
Friday, April 23, 2021Fri, Apr 23, 2021114.90115.50114.40115.401,565,2011.57m
Thursday, April 22, 2021Thu, Apr 22, 2021113.50115.00113.10115.001,349,6541.35m
Wednesday, April 21, 2021Wed, Apr 21, 2021112.00113.79112.00113.401,686,8241.69m
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Tue, Apr 20, 2021114.10115.00112.00112.001,883,1851.88m
Monday, April 19, 2021Mon, Apr 19, 2021116.00116.41114.72115.001,516,7861.52m
Friday, April 16, 2021Fri, Apr 16, 2021115.50116.40115.50116.001,839,9311.84m
Thursday, April 15, 2021Thu, Apr 15, 2021115.60116.00115.00116.001,612,4731.61m
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Wed, Apr 14, 2021114.70115.70114.11115.501,456,8521.46m
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Tue, Apr 13, 2021114.00116.00113.70115.001,568,8481.57m
Monday, April 12, 2021Mon, Apr 12, 2021114.40114.84114.00114.302,260,9472.26m
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 2021113.00114.90113.00114.901,455,0891.46m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 07 2021 17:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.