Investment Trusts

BlackRock Smaller Companies Trust

BRSC:LSE

BlackRock Smaller Companies Trust

Actions
  • Price (GBX)1,830.00
  • Today's Change-30.00 / -1.61%
  • Shares traded64.99k
  • 1 Year change+12.41%
  • Beta1.2647
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2022 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, January 27, 2022Thu, Jan 27, 20221,836.001,860.001,830.001,830.0064,98964.99k
Wednesday, January 26, 2022Wed, Jan 26, 20221,844.001,884.001,838.601,860.0060,31560.32k
Tuesday, January 25, 2022Tue, Jan 25, 20221,870.001,914.001,818.041,826.0079,91579.92k
Monday, January 24, 2022Mon, Jan 24, 20221,954.001,978.001,822.001,862.00114,612114.61k
Friday, January 21, 2022Fri, Jan 21, 20221,976.001,990.001,958.001,958.0051,06051.06k
Thursday, January 20, 2022Thu, Jan 20, 20222,025.002,040.002,000.002,000.0038,97538.98k
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Wed, Jan 19, 20221,984.002,032.801,978.652,025.0044,14444.14k
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Tue, Jan 18, 20222,035.002,050.001,994.072,010.0056,72256.72k
Monday, January 17, 2022Mon, Jan 17, 20222,065.002,075.002,045.512,050.0036,88836.89k
Friday, January 14, 2022Fri, Jan 14, 20222,070.002,071.002,030.002,030.0060,67960.68k
Thursday, January 13, 2022Thu, Jan 13, 20222,080.002,090.002,055.002,060.0049,11749.12k
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Wed, Jan 12, 20222,085.002,095.002,060.002,065.0040,96840.97k
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Tue, Jan 11, 20222,080.002,095.922,055.002,060.0039,15939.16k
Monday, January 10, 2022Mon, Jan 10, 20222,110.002,125.002,066.622,070.0033,89633.90k
Friday, January 07, 2022Fri, Jan 07, 20222,150.002,150.002,105.002,105.0036,56636.57k
Thursday, January 06, 2022Thu, Jan 06, 20222,130.002,155.002,105.002,130.0055,91955.92k
Wednesday, January 05, 2022Wed, Jan 05, 20222,170.002,179.002,150.002,155.0046,26746.27k
Tuesday, January 04, 2022Tue, Jan 04, 20222,160.002,190.002,133.302,175.00121,239121.24k
Friday, December 31, 2021Fri, Dec 31, 20212,120.002,135.002,115.002,120.0013,88313.88k
Thursday, December 30, 2021Thu, Dec 30, 20212,130.002,140.002,115.902,135.0017,81417.81k
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Wed, Dec 29, 20212,105.002,135.002,088.952,130.0049,88449.88k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2022 16:35 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.