Investment Trusts

BlackRock Smaller Companies Trust

BRSC:LSE

BlackRock Smaller Companies Trust

Actions
  • Price (GBX)1,464.16
  • Today's Change-3.84 / -0.26%
  • Shares traded354.00
  • 1 Year change-30.77%
  • Beta1.3238
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 15 2022 08:05 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, August 15, 2022Mon, Aug 15, 20221,460.001,476.001,456.001,464.16354354.00
Friday, August 12, 2022Fri, Aug 12, 20221,460.001,476.001,455.001,468.0041,94441.94k
Thursday, August 11, 2022Thu, Aug 11, 20221,464.001,472.001,444.921,470.0062,65162.65k
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 20221,418.001,457.711,400.001,454.0043,96243.96k
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 20221,440.001,444.001,404.001,404.0042,80342.80k
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 20221,436.001,458.001,425.941,430.0023,97223.97k
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 20221,444.001,456.001,428.801,440.0027,59027.59k
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 20221,434.001,458.001,434.001,448.0028,71128.71k
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 20221,400.001,450.001,400.001,450.0035,07635.08k
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 20221,428.001,448.001,400.041,420.00418,591418.59k
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 20221,436.001,466.001,433.801,446.0041,48841.49k
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 20221,440.001,456.001,417.101,450.0063,74763.75k
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 20221,400.001,427.321,394.671,408.0037,02637.03k
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 20221,384.001,428.001,384.001,400.0080,79680.80k
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 20221,426.001,426.001,386.001,386.0022,68522.69k
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 20221,408.001,440.001,405.001,430.0050,53650.54k
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 20221,396.001,436.001,391.001,416.0058,04058.04k
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 20221,352.001,400.001,338.001,400.0050,42250.42k
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 20221,310.001,360.001,310.001,346.0038,28338.28k
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 20221,312.001,344.001,301.251,344.0022,35522.36k
Monday, July 18, 2022Mon, Jul 18, 20221,322.001,330.901,314.001,320.0067,34567.35k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 15 2022 09:05 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.