Investment Trusts

Capital Gearing Trust Plc

CGT:LSE

Capital Gearing Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)5,150.94
  • Today's Change20.94 / 0.41%
  • Shares traded64.51k
  • 1 Year change+1.80%
  • Beta0.2476
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 18 2022 15:14 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, August 18, 2022Thu, Aug 18, 20225,120.005,160.005,120.005,150.9464,51364.51k
Wednesday, August 17, 2022Wed, Aug 17, 20225,170.005,172.505,130.005,130.0069,55069.55k
Tuesday, August 16, 2022Tue, Aug 16, 20225,150.005,180.005,150.005,170.0068,48068.48k
Monday, August 15, 2022Mon, Aug 15, 20225,170.005,170.005,140.005,150.0054,05554.06k
Friday, August 12, 2022Fri, Aug 12, 20225,160.005,170.005,130.005,150.0037,15837.16k
Thursday, August 11, 2022Thu, Aug 11, 20225,150.005,160.005,130.005,160.0080,50480.50k
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 20225,130.005,150.005,098.605,150.00240,585240.59k
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 20225,140.005,150.005,104.595,120.0036,64036.64k
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 20225,100.005,140.005,095.505,110.0085,04585.05k
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 20225,100.005,140.005,100.005,110.0066,60266.60k
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 20225,110.005,130.005,095.735,120.0066,80366.80k
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 20225,090.005,130.005,090.005,120.0057,37757.38k
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 20225,080.005,140.005,080.005,090.0036,60036.60k
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 20225,110.005,150.005,100.005,130.0061,87061.87k
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 20225,090.005,150.005,080.005,150.0047,73947.74k
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 20225,060.005,090.005,060.005,080.0066,54366.54k
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 20225,090.005,090.005,040.005,060.0040,71840.72k
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 20225,060.005,084.305,060.005,070.0043,81443.81k
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 20225,060.005,080.005,060.005,080.0055,11355.11k
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 20225,040.005,090.005,015.735,070.0051,28251.28k
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 20225,010.005,040.005,010.005,040.0038,79838.80k
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 20225,020.005,030.004,990.005,010.0035,60835.61k
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 20225,010.005,020.004,795.004,985.0062,04062.04k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 18 2022 16:14 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.