Investment Trusts

Crystal Amber Fund Limited

CRS:LSE

Crystal Amber Fund Limited

Actions
  • Price (GBX)116.50
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded3.06k
  • 1 Year change+7.87%
  • Beta1.5667
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 05 2022 15:06 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, July 05, 2022Tue, Jul 05, 2022116.50118.95115.95116.503,0573.06k
Monday, July 04, 2022Mon, Jul 04, 2022115.50118.00115.34116.509,7199.72k
Friday, July 01, 2022Fri, Jul 01, 2022115.50117.95114.20115.5014,69214.69k
Thursday, June 30, 2022Thu, Jun 30, 2022109.50118.00110.97115.5053,28153.28k
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wed, Jun 29, 2022109.00107.44107.44108.505,0005.00k
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 2022108.50110.96110.50109.002,2522.25k
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 2022108.50111.00109.92108.5032,52832.53k
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 2022108.50109.65106.00108.5055,83855.84k
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 2022108.50109.00106.00108.5032,11232.11k
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 2022108.50108.50108.50108.5000.00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 2022109.50108.00106.00108.0034,88834.89k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 2022110.50109.25108.00109.5011,64111.64k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 2022111.00111.00108.00110.5021,20321.20k
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 2022111.50112.00109.25111.0017,41317.41k
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 2022111.00112.00112.00111.50125125.00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 2022112.50112.56109.00111.0019,65019.65k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 2022114.50113.95111.00112.5031,75131.75k
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 2022114.50115.00112.05114.506,2226.22k
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 2022115.50115.40113.00114.5032,22832.23k
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 2022117.50117.00113.00115.5021,16721.17k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 2022117.50118.05115.01117.506,8476.85k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 2022118.00118.90115.25117.5041,15541.16k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 05 2022 16:06 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.