Investment Trusts

Crystal Amber Fund Limited

CRS:LSE

Crystal Amber Fund Limited

Actions
  • Price (GBX)152.00
  • Today's Change-0.50 / -0.33%
  • Shares traded16.78k
  • 1 Year change-25.49%
  • Beta0.5864
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 06 2019 16:23 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, December 06, 2019Fri, Dec 06, 2019152.50157.00149.00152.0016,78316.78k
Thursday, December 05, 2019Thu, Dec 05, 2019152.50152.45150.00152.50860860.00
Wednesday, December 04, 2019Wed, Dec 04, 2019152.50153.25152.45152.502,0052.01k
Tuesday, December 03, 2019Tue, Dec 03, 2019156.00153.00150.00152.5045,63345.63k
Monday, December 02, 2019Mon, Dec 02, 2019162.00159.16150.00156.0066,70266.70k
Friday, November 29, 2019Fri, Nov 29, 2019162.50160.20159.16162.0019,19119.19k
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thu, Nov 28, 2019164.00166.00160.20162.503,9223.92k
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Wed, Nov 27, 2019164.50166.00160.20164.00152,065152.07k
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Tue, Nov 26, 2019165.00166.50161.00164.50295,537295.54k
Monday, November 25, 2019Mon, Nov 25, 2019165.00166.50160.00165.0016,82716.83k
Friday, November 22, 2019Fri, Nov 22, 2019165.00167.33162.66165.0055,49855.50k
Thursday, November 21, 2019Thu, Nov 21, 2019165.00167.50162.50165.0054,00054.00k
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Wed, Nov 20, 2019160.50167.00162.33165.00113,700113.70k
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Tue, Nov 19, 2019161.50163.00160.36160.5038,82438.82k
Monday, November 18, 2019Mon, Nov 18, 2019160.50163.00160.15161.5037,15037.15k
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 2019162.50164.86158.80160.5029,96529.97k
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 2019167.00165.20154.25160.0088,10088.10k
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 2019171.00170.20168.00169.0025,57425.57k
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 2019173.50173.68169.00171.0061,93061.93k
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 2019173.50173.71172.00173.5048,10448.10k
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 2019175.50174.61174.00173.5021,10721.11k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 06 2019 16:23 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.