Investment Trusts

Crystal Amber Fund Limited

CRS:LSE

Crystal Amber Fund Limited

Actions
  • Price (GBX)77.50
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change-57.30%
  • Beta1.5861
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 27 2020 16:41 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Tue, Oct 27, 202077.5077.0075.0077.50275,686275.69k
Monday, October 26, 2020Mon, Oct 26, 202079.5075.3075.3079.00375,000375.00k
Friday, October 23, 2020Fri, Oct 23, 202079.5079.0078.4079.50254,022254.02k
Thursday, October 22, 2020Thu, Oct 22, 202080.0079.2579.2580.002,5002.50k
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Wed, Oct 21, 202081.0080.5079.2580.0051,00051.00k
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Tue, Oct 20, 202083.0081.0081.0081.006,1586.16k
Monday, October 19, 2020Mon, Oct 19, 202081.0081.0081.0081.00897,165897.17k
Friday, October 16, 2020Fri, Oct 16, 202081.0081.0079.0081.00495,000495.00k
Thursday, October 15, 2020Thu, Oct 15, 202082.0083.0079.0081.00259,046259.05k
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Wed, Oct 14, 202082.0082.5081.5082.00181,376181.38k
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Tue, Oct 13, 202082.0082.7581.4082.0066,78066.78k
Monday, October 12, 2020Mon, Oct 12, 202081.5082.0082.0082.005,0005.00k
Friday, October 09, 2020Fri, Oct 09, 202079.0080.0080.0081.50330,000330.00k
Thursday, October 08, 2020Thu, Oct 08, 202079.0080.0078.0079.00677,519677.52k
Wednesday, October 07, 2020Wed, Oct 07, 202079.0079.0079.0079.0000.00
Tuesday, October 06, 2020Tue, Oct 06, 202079.0079.4078.0079.0013,30013.30k
Monday, October 05, 2020Mon, Oct 05, 202079.0079.0078.0079.00228,597228.60k
Friday, October 02, 2020Fri, Oct 02, 202079.0079.4477.0079.0027,83527.84k
Thursday, October 01, 2020Thu, Oct 01, 202079.0078.0078.0079.0010,00010.00k
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Wed, Sep 30, 202079.0080.2580.2579.004,0004.00k
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Tue, Sep 29, 202079.0077.0876.5079.001,200,0991.20m
Monday, September 28, 2020Mon, Sep 28, 202079.0079.0079.0079.0000.00
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 27 2020 16:41 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.