Investment Trusts

Dunedin Enterprise Investment Trust

DNE:LSE

Dunedin Enterprise Investment Trust

Actions
  • Price (GBX)495.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded493.00
  • 1 Year change+57.14%
  • Beta0.7342
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2022 09:06 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, January 27, 2022Thu, Jan 27, 2022470.00470.00470.00495.00493493.00
Wednesday, January 26, 2022Wed, Jan 26, 2022481.00481.00481.00495.00250250.00
Tuesday, January 25, 2022Tue, Jan 25, 2022494.00494.00494.00495.001,9101.91k
Monday, January 24, 2022Mon, Jan 24, 2022486.95487.39480.78496.003,1603.16k
Friday, January 21, 2022Fri, Jan 21, 2022498.50502.50491.25502.508,0038.00k
Thursday, January 20, 2022Thu, Jan 20, 2022488.65500.00487.26502.503,0863.09k
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Wed, Jan 19, 2022500.00500.00488.10500.505,0885.09k
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Tue, Jan 18, 2022505.00505.00494.00500.0014,23314.23k
Monday, January 17, 2022Mon, Jan 17, 2022491.00510.00491.00500.0053,24453.24k
Friday, January 14, 2022Fri, Jan 14, 2022500.00500.00491.00493.001,0711.07k
Thursday, January 13, 2022Thu, Jan 13, 2022496.16499.00496.16491.002,3732.37k
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Wed, Jan 12, 2022470.00502.70470.00492.0019,28619.29k
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Tue, Jan 11, 2022486.00486.00479.00475.002,8232.82k
Monday, January 10, 2022Mon, Jan 10, 2022492.42492.42478.00475.004,6434.64k
Friday, January 07, 2022Fri, Jan 07, 2022468.00485.00468.00475.0021,64921.65k
Thursday, January 06, 2022Thu, Jan 06, 2022475.00475.00475.00475.0000.00
Wednesday, January 05, 2022Wed, Jan 05, 2022480.00489.00470.00476.0045,21145.21k
Tuesday, January 04, 2022Tue, Jan 04, 2022480.00480.00479.30472.002,4782.48k
Friday, December 31, 2021Fri, Dec 31, 2021473.50473.50473.50473.00200200.00
Thursday, December 30, 2021Thu, Dec 30, 2021472.80480.00470.00472.005,5595.56k
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Wed, Dec 29, 2021473.28480.00473.28472.001,5461.55k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2022 09:06 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.