Investment Trusts

European Assets Trust PLC

EAT:LSE

European Assets Trust PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)143.83
  • Today's Change0.577 / 0.40%
  • Shares traded64.56k
  • 1 Year change+41.01%
  • Beta1.1420
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 04 2021 11:54 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 04, 2021Wed, Aug 04, 2021145.00145.00143.00143.7673,45873.46k
Tuesday, August 03, 2021Tue, Aug 03, 2021145.00145.00143.00143.25479,606479.61k
Monday, August 02, 2021Mon, Aug 02, 2021143.00144.50141.50143.002,959,7162.96m
Friday, July 30, 2021Fri, Jul 30, 2021138.00143.00137.80143.00725,496725.50k
Thursday, July 29, 2021Thu, Jul 29, 2021139.00139.50138.25138.50204,549204.55k
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Wed, Jul 28, 2021137.49138.99137.38138.75125,655125.66k
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Tue, Jul 27, 2021138.00139.00137.31137.50441,839441.84k
Monday, July 26, 2021Mon, Jul 26, 2021138.50138.98137.50138.75221,652221.65k
Friday, July 23, 2021Fri, Jul 23, 2021138.00139.00138.00138.75179,601179.60k
Thursday, July 22, 2021Thu, Jul 22, 2021137.00138.00135.53137.25163,354163.35k
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Wed, Jul 21, 2021136.00136.90135.75136.5074,73474.73k
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Tue, Jul 20, 2021135.50136.00134.50136.00190,318190.32k
Monday, July 19, 2021Mon, Jul 19, 2021136.50137.25134.75134.75393,159393.16k
Friday, July 16, 2021Fri, Jul 16, 2021136.50138.50136.50137.75255,987255.99k
Thursday, July 15, 2021Thu, Jul 15, 2021137.50139.00136.50136.50188,298188.30k
Wednesday, July 14, 2021Wed, Jul 14, 2021138.00138.49137.07137.50425,702425.70k
Tuesday, July 13, 2021Tue, Jul 13, 2021138.00138.50138.00138.00172,597172.60k
Monday, July 12, 2021Mon, Jul 12, 2021137.00139.35136.53138.00342,853342.85k
Friday, July 09, 2021Fri, Jul 09, 2021137.50139.00137.00138.50321,471321.47k
Thursday, July 08, 2021Thu, Jul 08, 2021137.50137.95136.00136.00678,096678.10k
Wednesday, July 07, 2021Wed, Jul 07, 2021139.00140.00137.50139.00208,577208.58k
Tuesday, July 06, 2021Tue, Jul 06, 2021138.50139.00136.00137.00307,307307.31k
Monday, July 05, 2021Mon, Jul 05, 2021137.00139.00136.00138.00271,602271.60k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 04 2021 13:24 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.