Investment Trusts

European Assets Trust PLC

EAT:LSE

European Assets Trust PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)103.00
  • Today's Change-2.00 / -1.90%
  • Shares traded374.23k
  • 1 Year change-3.74%
  • Beta1.1464
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 21 2020 16:37 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, September 21, 2020Mon, Sep 21, 2020103.00103.75101.00103.00374,232374.23k
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 2020105.00105.00103.50105.00280,687280.69k
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 2020104.40104.54103.52104.25113,562113.56k
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 2020104.50104.74104.00104.50216,403216.40k
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 2020104.50104.52102.72104.50379,647379.65k
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 2020102.50103.09101.86103.25168,400168.40k
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 2020101.50102.70101.00102.25337,747337.75k
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 2020102.00103.20102.00102.00465,584465.58k
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 2020102.00104.00101.55102.50194,650194.65k
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 2020101.50104.50101.30102.25475,231475.23k
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 2020101.50104.50101.50102.75128,626128.63k
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 2020101.50103.65101.50101.50111,704111.70k
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 2020104.50104.50102.00102.0091,63491.63k
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 2020103.00103.49102.00102.50236,165236.17k
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 2020103.00105.00102.50102.50122,725122.73k
Friday, August 28, 2020Fri, Aug 28, 2020105.00105.00103.00103.00454,023454.02k
Thursday, August 27, 2020Thu, Aug 27, 2020104.50104.86103.72104.00224,005224.01k
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Wed, Aug 26, 2020106.50106.50102.50104.50797,468797.47k
Tuesday, August 25, 2020Tue, Aug 25, 2020106.50107.82105.00105.00675,669675.67k
Monday, August 24, 2020Mon, Aug 24, 2020105.00107.39103.75106.501,372,8481.37m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 21 2020 17:37 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.