Investment Trusts

Fair Oaks Income Limited 2021

FAIR:LSE

Fair Oaks Income Limited 2021

Actions
  • Price (USD)0.665
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded208.62k
  • 1 Year change+54.65%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 21 2021 10:43 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, June 21, 2021Mon, Jun 21, 20210.66750.6770.6550.665208,615208.62k
Friday, June 18, 2021Fri, Jun 18, 20210.66750.6770.6550.667531,75531.76k
Thursday, June 17, 2021Thu, Jun 17, 20210.66750.6850.650.685127,355127.36k
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Wed, Jun 16, 20210.6650.67750.650.667582,24682.25k
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Tue, Jun 15, 20210.6650.680.6550.6818,12818.13k
Monday, June 14, 2021Mon, Jun 14, 20210.6650.6770.65870.66544,24144.24k
Friday, June 11, 2021Fri, Jun 11, 20210.6550.680.6450.665349,879349.88k
Thursday, June 10, 2021Thu, Jun 10, 20210.6550.6750.6750.6552,1962.20k
Wednesday, June 09, 2021Wed, Jun 09, 20210.6550.6550.6550.65500.00
Tuesday, June 08, 2021Tue, Jun 08, 20210.6550.67250.64450.65511,80411.80k
Monday, June 07, 2021Mon, Jun 07, 20210.6550.6650.64450.6553,478,0093.48m
Friday, June 04, 2021Fri, Jun 04, 20210.6550.680.660.655221,500221.50k
Thursday, June 03, 2021Thu, Jun 03, 20210.6550.6650.6650.65553,23053.23k
Wednesday, June 02, 2021Wed, Jun 02, 20210.6550.690.6650.69231,313231.31k
Tuesday, June 01, 2021Tue, Jun 01, 20210.6550.6690.6310.655184,731184.73k
Friday, May 28, 2021Fri, May 28, 20210.6550.6750.660.6551,153,1031.15m
Thursday, May 27, 2021Thu, May 27, 20210.650.6660.65490.655141,535141.54k
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Wed, May 26, 20210.6550.66490.6450.65544,94344.94k
Tuesday, May 25, 2021Tue, May 25, 20210.6550.66490.6540.655226,955226.96k
Monday, May 24, 2021Mon, May 24, 20210.6550.67830.650.656650,943650.94k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 21 2021 11:43 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.