Investment Trusts

Fidelity China Special Situations PLC

FCSS:LSE

Fidelity China Special Situations PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)321.55
  • Today's Change15.55 / 5.08%
  • Shares traded573.29k
  • 1 Year change-26.08%
  • Beta0.4807
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 20 2022 15:44 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, January 20, 2022Thu, Jan 20, 2022312.50322.00312.00321.51562,481562.48k
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Wed, Jan 19, 2022301.00309.03301.00306.00436,221436.22k
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Tue, Jan 18, 2022306.50311.70304.00307.50553,578553.58k
Monday, January 17, 2022Mon, Jan 17, 2022309.50314.00306.50310.50358,147358.15k
Friday, January 14, 2022Fri, Jan 14, 2022312.00314.50306.45310.00467,755467.76k
Thursday, January 13, 2022Thu, Jan 13, 2022314.00317.00308.50308.50389,810389.81k
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Wed, Jan 12, 2022314.00319.19310.50317.00704,656704.66k
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Tue, Jan 11, 2022310.00315.50309.50313.00410,925410.93k
Monday, January 10, 2022Mon, Jan 10, 2022308.50314.28306.50307.50672,473672.47k
Friday, January 07, 2022Fri, Jan 07, 2022297.00310.00297.00310.00844,856844.86k
Thursday, January 06, 2022Thu, Jan 06, 2022300.00304.50298.00304.501,362,4581.36m
Wednesday, January 05, 2022Wed, Jan 05, 2022304.50309.00302.00304.00891,669891.67k
Tuesday, January 04, 2022Tue, Jan 04, 2022311.00314.00305.50307.501,540,2831.54m
Friday, December 31, 2021Fri, Dec 31, 2021308.00315.00306.20311.00214,416214.42k
Thursday, December 30, 2021Thu, Dec 30, 2021299.00311.50298.00309.50474,662474.66k
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Wed, Dec 29, 2021305.50309.00298.77300.00723,773723.77k
Friday, December 24, 2021Fri, Dec 24, 2021305.50309.23300.50307.00162,879162.88k
Thursday, December 23, 2021Thu, Dec 23, 2021305.00309.00300.50309.00363,942363.94k
Wednesday, December 22, 2021Wed, Dec 22, 2021300.00306.50300.00304.00312,796312.80k
Tuesday, December 21, 2021Tue, Dec 21, 2021308.50310.00300.00305.50561,424561.42k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 20 2022 15:38 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.