Investment Trusts

Fidelity China Special Situations PLC

FCSS:LSE

Fidelity China Special Situations PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)241.00
  • Today's Change1.00 / 0.42%
  • Shares traded537.12k
  • 1 Year change-33.88%
  • Beta0.3369
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 10 2022 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 2022241.00243.50237.00241.00537,117537.12k
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 2022244.00244.50240.00240.00428,882428.88k
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 2022248.00248.00241.00241.001,658,6711.66m
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 2022244.50249.50242.00245.00453,774453.77k
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 2022243.00249.00240.50245.50590,066590.07k
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 2022243.00244.00240.00242.00533,782533.78k
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 2022249.50249.50240.00241.00764,860764.86k
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 2022253.50260.05247.00249.50717,596717.60k
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 2022261.50261.50254.00255.50741,613741.61k
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 2022257.00264.00256.19261.002,383,0882.38m
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 2022253.50258.00252.39258.00333,497333.50k
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 2022254.50257.50252.00254.50352,675352.68k
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 2022252.00256.00250.00252.00395,649395.65k
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 2022254.50262.00254.00254.00353,593353.59k
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 2022255.00260.50253.99260.501,236,5851.24m
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 2022261.00261.00253.52255.00585,976585.98k
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 2022255.00255.00251.50255.00344,196344.20k
Monday, July 18, 2022Mon, Jul 18, 2022255.00255.50253.50255.00642,727642.73k
Friday, July 15, 2022Fri, Jul 15, 2022260.50260.50252.00255.50448,531448.53k
Thursday, July 14, 2022Thu, Jul 14, 2022270.00270.00257.00257.50475,966475.97k
Wednesday, July 13, 2022Wed, Jul 13, 2022268.00272.50264.00264.50333,636333.64k
Tuesday, July 12, 2022Tue, Jul 12, 2022270.50275.50269.00273.50532,253532.25k
Monday, July 11, 2022Mon, Jul 11, 2022277.00277.00271.00272.50679,225679.23k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 10 2022 17:35 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.