Investment Trusts

Fidelity Special Values PLC

FSV:LSE

Fidelity Special Values PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)313.14
  • Today's Change-0.36 / -0.11%
  • Shares traded251.52k
  • 1 Year change+26.27%
  • Beta1.5184
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 20 2022 14:20 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, January 20, 2022Thu, Jan 20, 2022314.00314.00312.50312.65259,783259.78k
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Wed, Jan 19, 2022311.00315.00311.00313.50485,437485.44k
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Tue, Jan 18, 2022314.00314.50311.00313.50528,817528.82k
Monday, January 17, 2022Mon, Jan 17, 2022313.00315.00312.15315.00686,104686.10k
Friday, January 14, 2022Fri, Jan 14, 2022312.50313.00309.78311.00633,822633.82k
Thursday, January 13, 2022Thu, Jan 13, 2022313.00313.50310.90311.00370,444370.44k
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Wed, Jan 12, 2022311.50313.50311.00311.001,200,9261.20m
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Tue, Jan 11, 2022310.00312.00309.00310.00409,690409.69k
Monday, January 10, 2022Mon, Jan 10, 2022311.50311.50307.50308.00380,415380.42k
Friday, January 07, 2022Fri, Jan 07, 2022310.00311.00308.00310.00826,937826.94k
Thursday, January 06, 2022Thu, Jan 06, 2022306.00310.49303.90310.00333,813333.81k
Wednesday, January 05, 2022Wed, Jan 05, 2022309.00311.00306.42310.50483,375483.38k
Tuesday, January 04, 2022Tue, Jan 04, 2022305.00309.50304.26309.00881,451881.45k
Friday, December 31, 2021Fri, Dec 31, 2021301.50302.98301.20301.50115,742115.74k
Thursday, December 30, 2021Thu, Dec 30, 2021304.00305.00301.50303.50117,397117.40k
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Wed, Dec 29, 2021303.00305.50302.11302.50353,501353.50k
Friday, December 24, 2021Fri, Dec 24, 2021300.00302.50299.00301.00122,552122.55k
Thursday, December 23, 2021Thu, Dec 23, 2021297.50301.16297.50300.00211,345211.35k
Wednesday, December 22, 2021Wed, Dec 22, 2021293.50299.00293.50298.00289,349289.35k
Tuesday, December 21, 2021Tue, Dec 21, 2021294.50295.50292.50294.50296,052296.05k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 20 2022 14:35 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.