Investment Trusts

Fidelity Special Values PLC

FSV:LSE

Fidelity Special Values PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)274.73
  • Today's Change-2.27 / -0.82%
  • Shares traded363.00
  • 1 Year change-9.63%
  • Beta1.5414
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 12 2022 08:01 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 12, 2022Fri, Aug 12, 2022278.50278.50274.00274.73363363.00
Thursday, August 11, 2022Thu, Aug 11, 2022278.50279.00274.00277.00267,874267.87k
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 2022273.50278.00270.99277.00532,984532.98k
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 2022271.50273.50270.22272.00219,877219.88k
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 2022269.00274.00269.00273.00188,210188.21k
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 2022273.00275.00269.00273.00361,503361.50k
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 2022272.00275.50270.00272.502,313,6162.31m
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 2022273.00278.00271.00271.00515,960515.96k
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 2022273.00276.70272.50272.50205,827205.83k
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 2022275.50278.00272.17277.00215,088215.09k
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 2022272.50276.00267.74276.00576,743576.74k
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 2022267.00269.50264.95269.50434,643434.64k
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 2022267.50272.00263.29266.50372,375372.38k
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 2022268.00269.50263.50264.50278,957278.96k
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 2022267.50272.13265.89267.00548,025548.03k
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 2022268.00273.50267.19272.00421,564421.56k
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 2022262.50268.00261.80268.00296,680296.68k
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 2022260.50263.00257.50262.00244,895244.90k
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 2022254.50258.00252.94258.00969,555969.56k
Monday, July 18, 2022Mon, Jul 18, 2022257.50257.50254.00254.00673,441673.44k
Friday, July 15, 2022Fri, Jul 15, 2022252.50255.00251.00253.50451,596451.60k
Thursday, July 14, 2022Thu, Jul 14, 2022255.00257.38248.50250.00598,064598.06k
Wednesday, July 13, 2022Wed, Jul 13, 2022260.50261.50256.50256.50488,972488.97k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 12 2022 09:01 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.