Investment Trusts

GCP Infrastructure Investments

GCP:LSE

GCP Infrastructure Investments

Actions
  • Price (GBX)106.78
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded989.55k
  • 1 Year change-8.73%
  • Beta0.2417
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 04 2021 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 04, 2021Wed, Aug 04, 2021107.20108.40107.05106.78989,554989.55k
Tuesday, August 03, 2021Tue, Aug 03, 2021106.20107.60106.07106.80674,205674.21k
Monday, August 02, 2021Mon, Aug 02, 2021106.60106.96105.80106.20884,571884.57k
Friday, July 30, 2021Fri, Jul 30, 2021107.00107.40106.60106.60387,691387.69k
Thursday, July 29, 2021Thu, Jul 29, 2021107.00107.40106.40107.401,170,4611.17m
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Wed, Jul 28, 2021105.40107.00105.30107.00960,609960.61k
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Tue, Jul 27, 2021105.40105.60105.00105.40591,942591.94k
Monday, July 26, 2021Mon, Jul 26, 2021104.20105.40104.20105.403,940,6983.94m
Friday, July 23, 2021Fri, Jul 23, 2021104.00104.80103.80104.20732,014732.01k
Thursday, July 22, 2021Thu, Jul 22, 2021104.00104.47103.80103.801,633,7581.63m
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Wed, Jul 21, 2021103.40104.66103.40104.60838,921838.92k
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Tue, Jul 20, 2021103.80104.40103.20103.201,034,2651.03m
Monday, July 19, 2021Mon, Jul 19, 2021103.60104.29103.60103.601,008,5161.01m
Friday, July 16, 2021Fri, Jul 16, 2021104.00104.23103.40103.801,406,4721.41m
Thursday, July 15, 2021Thu, Jul 15, 2021103.00104.20103.00104.20568,465568.47k
Wednesday, July 14, 2021Wed, Jul 14, 2021103.00103.60103.00103.20782,736782.74k
Tuesday, July 13, 2021Tue, Jul 13, 2021102.80103.60102.80103.40642,800642.80k
Monday, July 12, 2021Mon, Jul 12, 2021103.60103.60102.80102.801,451,0491.45m
Friday, July 09, 2021Fri, Jul 09, 2021103.00103.60102.68103.60729,485729.49k
Thursday, July 08, 2021Thu, Jul 08, 2021102.40102.80102.20102.402,224,2672.22m
Wednesday, July 07, 2021Wed, Jul 07, 2021102.60103.40102.40102.802,354,4832.35m
Tuesday, July 06, 2021Tue, Jul 06, 2021103.20103.80102.60102.602,154,2472.15m
Monday, July 05, 2021Mon, Jul 05, 2021103.20103.40102.80102.80969,170969.17k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 04 2021 17:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.