Investment Trusts

GCP Infrastructure Investments

GCP:LSE

GCP Infrastructure Investments

Actions
  • Price (GBX)102.20
  • Today's Change-0.40 / -0.39%
  • Shares traded725.94k
  • 1 Year change-12.50%
  • Beta0.2492
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 15 2021 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 15, 2021Fri, Oct 15, 2021103.20103.80102.20102.20725,937725.94k
Thursday, October 14, 2021Thu, Oct 14, 2021103.20104.39102.40102.60632,906632.91k
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Wed, Oct 13, 2021101.60104.20101.60102.60897,495897.50k
Tuesday, October 12, 2021Tue, Oct 12, 2021101.20102.80101.20102.00597,079597.08k
Monday, October 11, 2021Mon, Oct 11, 2021102.40103.20101.60102.00491,808491.81k
Friday, October 08, 2021Fri, Oct 08, 2021102.40102.90101.68102.002,231,7892.23m
Thursday, October 07, 2021Thu, Oct 07, 2021102.80103.20102.00102.60838,793838.79k
Wednesday, October 06, 2021Wed, Oct 06, 2021101.20102.99101.14102.401,292,7161.29m
Tuesday, October 05, 2021Tue, Oct 05, 2021102.00102.62101.80102.00796,949796.95k
Monday, October 04, 2021Mon, Oct 04, 2021101.80103.20101.20102.00540,367540.37k
Friday, October 01, 2021Fri, Oct 01, 2021101.00102.80100.03102.80885,964885.96k
Thursday, September 30, 2021Thu, Sep 30, 2021104.60105.80100.40100.401,667,3241.67m
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Wed, Sep 29, 2021106.00106.00104.60104.60381,220381.22k
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Tue, Sep 28, 2021106.80106.80104.60104.601,606,3131.61m
Monday, September 27, 2021Mon, Sep 27, 2021106.20106.80105.20106.001,047,5431.05m
Friday, September 24, 2021Fri, Sep 24, 2021108.20108.20105.20105.201,412,9511.41m
Thursday, September 23, 2021Thu, Sep 23, 2021108.20108.20107.60108.001,309,6391.31m
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Wed, Sep 22, 2021107.60108.20107.60108.00444,977444.98k
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 2021108.40108.60107.80108.201,611,2471.61m
Monday, September 20, 2021Mon, Sep 20, 2021107.40108.40107.40108.40538,008538.01k
Friday, September 17, 2021Fri, Sep 17, 2021107.60108.59107.20108.001,242,0651.24m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 15 2021 17:35 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.
image