Investment Trusts

GRIT Investment Trust plc

GRIT:LSE

GRIT Investment Trust plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)2.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded285.92k
  • 1 Year change-82.22%
  • Beta-1.6424
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2023 13:08 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, February 06, 2023Mon, Feb 06, 20232.002.002.002.0000.00
Friday, February 03, 2023Fri, Feb 03, 20232.002.002.002.0000.00
Thursday, February 02, 2023Thu, Feb 02, 20232.002.002.002.0000.00
Wednesday, February 01, 2023Wed, Feb 01, 20232.002.002.002.0000.00
Tuesday, January 31, 2023Tue, Jan 31, 20232.002.002.002.0000.00
Monday, January 30, 2023Mon, Jan 30, 20232.002.002.002.0000.00
Friday, January 27, 2023Fri, Jan 27, 20232.102.001.902.00285,922285.92k
Thursday, January 26, 2023Thu, Jan 26, 20232.352.172.002.10492,194492.19k
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Wed, Jan 25, 20232.352.362.362.3614,00014.00k
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Tue, Jan 24, 20232.352.352.352.3500.00
Monday, January 23, 2023Mon, Jan 23, 20232.352.352.352.3500.00
Friday, January 20, 2023Fri, Jan 20, 20232.352.352.352.3500.00
Thursday, January 19, 2023Thu, Jan 19, 20232.352.352.352.3500.00
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Wed, Jan 18, 20232.352.352.352.3500.00
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Tue, Jan 17, 20232.352.302.202.35100,000100.00k
Monday, January 16, 2023Mon, Jan 16, 20232.352.352.352.3500.00
Friday, January 13, 2023Fri, Jan 13, 20232.502.312.152.45200,000200.00k
Thursday, January 12, 2023Thu, Jan 12, 20232.502.522.522.5064,70064.70k
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Wed, Jan 11, 20232.502.502.502.5000.00
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Tue, Jan 10, 20232.502.502.502.5000.00
Monday, January 09, 2023Mon, Jan 09, 20232.502.502.502.5000.00
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2023 13:08 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.