Investment Trusts

Henderson Far East Income Ltd

HFEL:LSE

Henderson Far East Income Ltd

Actions
  • Price (GBX)362.00
  • Today's Change3.50 / 0.98%
  • Shares traded152.39k
  • 1 Year change-4.99%
  • Beta0.8700
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 20 2018 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, July 20, 2018Fri, Jul 20, 2018363.00363.00359.00362.00152,391152.39k
Thursday, July 19, 2018Thu, Jul 19, 2018358.00361.00357.90358.50111,797111.80k
Wednesday, July 18, 2018Wed, Jul 18, 2018361.00361.00357.44359.50166,808166.81k
Tuesday, July 17, 2018Tue, Jul 17, 2018359.00359.00356.00357.00100,039100.04k
Monday, July 16, 2018Mon, Jul 16, 2018357.00361.40355.00355.00242,438242.44k
Friday, July 13, 2018Fri, Jul 13, 2018366.00366.00358.00359.00195,212195.21k
Thursday, July 12, 2018Thu, Jul 12, 2018361.00361.30357.00359.50202,248202.25k
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Wed, Jul 11, 2018362.00363.00355.00355.0088,55288.55k
Tuesday, July 10, 2018Tue, Jul 10, 2018355.00364.80355.00359.00122,710122.71k
Monday, July 09, 2018Mon, Jul 09, 2018358.00360.00355.48359.0088,64688.65k
Friday, July 06, 2018Fri, Jul 06, 2018356.00357.44350.00355.00140,020140.02k
Thursday, July 05, 2018Thu, Jul 05, 2018352.00357.00352.00353.50131,636131.64k
Wednesday, July 04, 2018Wed, Jul 04, 2018353.00357.00353.00357.0060,55960.56k
Tuesday, July 03, 2018Tue, Jul 03, 2018356.00358.00353.50358.00136,286136.29k
Monday, July 02, 2018Mon, Jul 02, 2018355.00357.00352.00352.00247,805247.81k
Friday, June 29, 2018Fri, Jun 29, 2018357.00363.00355.00355.0092,69192.69k
Thursday, June 28, 2018Thu, Jun 28, 2018355.00361.00355.00361.00192,361192.36k
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Wed, Jun 27, 2018356.00359.94352.78358.00117,116117.12k
Tuesday, June 26, 2018Tue, Jun 26, 2018356.00363.00355.00355.00100,554100.55k
Monday, June 25, 2018Mon, Jun 25, 2018361.00364.00355.75357.00115,357115.36k
Friday, June 22, 2018Fri, Jun 22, 2018365.00365.35361.00361.00126,392126.39k
Thursday, June 21, 2018Thu, Jun 21, 2018363.00364.00357.68360.00338,434338.43k
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Wed, Jun 20, 2018361.00362.00356.00359.00229,312229.31k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 20 2018 17:35 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.