Investment Trusts

Henderson Far East Income Limited

HFEL:LSE

Henderson Far East Income Limited

Actions
  • Price (GBX)386.00
  • Today's Change0.75 / 0.19%
  • Shares traded56.91k
  • 1 Year change10.29%
  • Beta0.9515
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 20 2017 17:14 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 20, 2017Fri, Oct 20, 2017387.50387.50386.00386.0056,90556.91k
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Wed, Oct 18, 2017387.25387.50381.01387.00121,739121.74k
Tuesday, October 17, 2017Tue, Oct 17, 2017384.50388.00382.00384.50161,052161.05k
Monday, October 16, 2017Mon, Oct 16, 2017384.75386.50382.55386.00121,265121.27k
Friday, October 13, 2017Fri, Oct 13, 2017380.00384.75380.00384.38113,255113.26k
Thursday, October 12, 2017Thu, Oct 12, 2017380.00385.00377.82383.00128,066128.07k
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Wed, Oct 11, 2017380.00380.00376.75378.5083,89383.89k
Tuesday, October 10, 2017Tue, Oct 10, 2017380.50380.87376.50376.50140,426140.43k
Monday, October 09, 2017Mon, Oct 09, 2017378.50381.00376.50380.50135,412135.41k
Friday, October 06, 2017Fri, Oct 06, 2017377.00382.00374.25382.00140,195140.20k
Thursday, October 05, 2017Thu, Oct 05, 2017375.00377.00372.94377.0084,92884.93k
Wednesday, October 04, 2017Wed, Oct 04, 2017373.50377.00372.00375.00163,733163.73k
Tuesday, October 03, 2017Tue, Oct 03, 2017371.00373.75369.25371.50223,148223.15k
Monday, October 02, 2017Mon, Oct 02, 2017364.00371.72364.00371.00159,694159.69k
Friday, September 29, 2017Fri, Sep 29, 2017365.50365.75362.50363.25136,028136.03k
Thursday, September 28, 2017Thu, Sep 28, 2017365.00366.25363.00364.50175,614175.61k
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Wed, Sep 27, 2017365.25365.25362.67363.0067,19167.19k
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Tue, Sep 26, 2017364.00365.00362.00363.5085,11485.11k
Monday, September 25, 2017Mon, Sep 25, 2017365.00367.50363.00364.25109,434109.43k
Friday, September 22, 2017Fri, Sep 22, 2017367.25369.05365.00366.25138,231138.23k
Thursday, September 21, 2017Thu, Sep 21, 2017369.00372.00365.50366.00242,428242.43k
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Wed, Sep 20, 2017367.00369.00364.25364.5080,53280.53k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 20 2017 18:14 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.