Investment Trusts

3i Group Plc

III:LSE

3i Group Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)1,125.00
  • Today's Change-16.00 / -1.40%
  • Shares traded1.63m
  • 1 Year change30.81%
  • Beta1.5060
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 13 2019 16:35 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 20191,135.001,138.501,119.501,125.001,629,9081.63m
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 20191,129.001,146.001,121.501,141.001,242,9101.24m
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 20191,133.001,138.001,119.811,129.001,249,9341.25m
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 20191,133.001,153.001,133.001,139.00894,555894.56k
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 20191,149.501,158.751,136.001,142.001,462,5471.46m
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 20191,145.001,150.501,141.001,149.501,285,5221.29m
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 20191,154.501,154.501,138.001,150.001,166,3051.17m
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 20191,141.501,151.501,135.501,148.50902,439902.44k
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 20191,128.001,135.501,125.501,129.001,194,0571.19m
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 20191,139.001,149.501,123.001,128.001,159,2771.16m
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 20191,152.001,154.501,122.501,133.001,407,6261.41m
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 20191,129.501,153.501,106.501,153.001,836,2871.84m
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 20191,100.001,133.001,093.501,130.001,161,1801.16m
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 20191,102.501,106.501,079.251,097.00973,199973.20k
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 20191,077.501,119.501,075.501,106.502,004,6562.00m
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 20191,068.501,080.501,053.501,078.502,634,0862.63m
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 20191,088.001,088.001,063.501,069.501,121,2451.12m
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 20191,083.001,098.501,078.501,081.50900,640900.64k
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 20191,082.001,093.501,070.501,081.501,556,4071.56m
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 20191,064.501,097.001,048.001,083.002,470,2232.47m
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 20191,060.001,080.001,050.001,059.002,056,3732.06m
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tue, Oct 15, 20191,067.001,079.501,056.001,064.002,565,4562.57m
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 20191,095.001,095.001,071.001,071.001,190,5831.19m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 13 2019 16:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.