Investment Trusts

3i Group Plc

III:LSE

3i Group Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)1,070.50
  • Today's Change-4.50 / -0.42%
  • Shares traded1.14m
  • 1 Year change-0.83%
  • Beta1.0954
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 26 2020 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thu, Nov 26, 20201,075.001,078.001,058.711,070.501,138,6671.14m
Wednesday, November 25, 2020Wed, Nov 25, 20201,085.001,090.001,066.001,075.003,130,2643.13m
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Tue, Nov 24, 20201,090.501,102.001,059.001,081.002,392,7642.39m
Monday, November 23, 2020Mon, Nov 23, 20201,121.001,129.501,089.001,089.001,544,3771.54m
Friday, November 20, 2020Fri, Nov 20, 20201,101.001,116.001,095.001,116.001,699,1231.70m
Thursday, November 19, 2020Thu, Nov 19, 20201,050.001,116.001,050.001,106.001,982,3141.98m
Wednesday, November 18, 2020Wed, Nov 18, 20201,089.001,112.501,089.001,104.501,379,3061.38m
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Tue, Nov 17, 20201,118.501,135.501,096.001,097.502,228,8172.23m
Monday, November 16, 2020Mon, Nov 16, 20201,122.501,127.201,104.501,117.001,554,8111.55m
Friday, November 13, 2020Fri, Nov 13, 20201,110.501,123.001,095.501,111.001,709,0921.71m
Thursday, November 12, 2020Thu, Nov 12, 20201,099.501,137.001,095.711,111.002,120,9542.12m
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Wed, Nov 11, 20201,038.501,085.501,034.501,084.001,742,7291.74m
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Tue, Nov 10, 20201,061.001,069.501,041.001,045.001,861,3511.86m
Monday, November 09, 2020Mon, Nov 09, 20201,049.501,099.001,042.001,059.001,566,0431.57m
Friday, November 06, 2020Fri, Nov 06, 20201,020.501,048.001,020.501,040.50860,899860.90k
Thursday, November 05, 2020Thu, Nov 05, 20201,018.001,051.501,018.001,037.501,441,5031.44m
Wednesday, November 04, 2020Wed, Nov 04, 2020984.601,021.50978.801,021.501,169,4591.17m
Tuesday, November 03, 2020Tue, Nov 03, 2020967.601,002.50965.20999.601,568,5641.57m
Monday, November 02, 2020Mon, Nov 02, 2020962.20963.00952.31960.001,792,3411.79m
Friday, October 30, 2020Fri, Oct 30, 2020955.60964.40946.60961.002,425,7242.43m
Thursday, October 29, 2020Thu, Oct 29, 2020976.20990.20953.20960.401,956,0121.96m
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Wed, Oct 28, 20201,001.501,009.00966.80976.802,076,6292.08m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 26 2020 16:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.