Investment Trusts

International Public Partnerships Ltd

INPP:LSE

International Public Partnerships Ltd

Actions
  • Price (GBX)151.60
  • Today's Change3.00 / 2.02%
  • Shares traded2.01m
  • 1 Year change7.21%
  • Beta0.4586
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 17 2019 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 2019148.60151.80147.80151.602,005,1032.01m
Friday, June 14, 2019Fri, Jun 14, 2019146.80148.80146.80148.601,197,0491.20m
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thu, Jun 13, 2019146.00147.40146.00147.201,951,4311.95m
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 2019148.80149.20146.00146.801,963,6401.96m
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Tue, Jun 11, 2019147.60148.60147.20148.003,281,5533.28m
Monday, June 10, 2019Mon, Jun 10, 2019147.20148.30146.73147.601,987,2931.99m
Friday, June 07, 2019Fri, Jun 07, 2019148.80148.80147.20147.802,395,5422.40m
Thursday, June 06, 2019Thu, Jun 06, 2019148.20148.80146.60148.203,747,4123.75m
Wednesday, June 05, 2019Wed, Jun 05, 2019151.80151.80148.20148.401,699,1621.70m
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Tue, Jun 04, 2019150.80151.20150.40150.802,515,4222.52m
Monday, June 03, 2019Mon, Jun 03, 2019150.80151.05150.40150.601,465,9931.47m
Friday, May 31, 2019Fri, May 31, 2019152.40152.40151.00151.201,318,2251.32m
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thu, May 30, 2019149.60152.60149.60152.201,558,6631.56m
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Wed, May 29, 2019152.00152.00149.60149.801,866,9181.87m
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tue, May 28, 2019152.00152.85151.19151.601,167,5471.17m
Friday, May 24, 2019Fri, May 24, 2019152.60153.40151.40153.201,204,3221.20m
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thu, May 23, 2019153.60153.90150.60152.802,053,3362.05m
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 2019154.20155.00153.60154.002,116,4582.12m
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 2019155.40155.51154.20154.402,300,1082.30m
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 2019155.20155.40154.52155.202,148,9172.15m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 17 2019 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.