Investment Trusts

International Public Partnerships Limited

INPP:LSE

International Public Partnerships Limited

Actions
  • Price (GBX)165.20
  • Today's Change-0.20 / -0.12%
  • Shares traded1.79m
  • 1 Year change5.76%
  • Beta0.4256
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 22 2019 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 2019165.60165.60164.20165.201,787,9871.79m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 2019163.20165.60162.37165.401,214,1591.21m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 2019162.00163.20161.40162.602,561,9442.56m
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 2019160.20162.00159.60162.00928,605928.61k
Friday, August 16, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 2019160.60161.80158.40160.601,357,0701.36m
Thursday, August 15, 2019Thu, Aug 15, 2019161.00161.80160.60161.401,258,8181.26m
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Wed, Aug 14, 2019160.80161.20160.52160.602,367,2822.37m
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Tue, Aug 13, 2019157.60160.80157.00160.402,972,2772.97m
Monday, August 12, 2019Mon, Aug 12, 2019160.00160.10157.17157.601,446,7031.45m
Friday, August 09, 2019Fri, Aug 09, 2019160.40160.40159.40160.001,524,4191.52m
Thursday, August 08, 2019Thu, Aug 08, 2019158.20160.40158.20160.20927,882927.88k
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Wed, Aug 07, 2019158.40159.40158.20159.401,282,1601.28m
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Tue, Aug 06, 2019158.60159.40158.40158.601,637,4821.64m
Monday, August 05, 2019Mon, Aug 05, 2019159.40160.38158.60159.201,587,7131.59m
Friday, August 02, 2019Fri, Aug 02, 2019159.80161.00158.40159.602,121,8282.12m
Thursday, August 01, 2019Thu, Aug 01, 2019159.80160.80159.00160.602,302,2362.30m
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Wed, Jul 31, 2019158.00160.60158.00160.401,732,0391.73m
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Tue, Jul 30, 2019157.20159.80157.20158.802,719,1882.72m
Monday, July 29, 2019Mon, Jul 29, 2019157.60158.00157.20157.601,325,4151.33m
Friday, July 26, 2019Fri, Jul 26, 2019156.60158.00156.60158.001,847,8431.85m
Thursday, July 25, 2019Thu, Jul 25, 2019157.20158.00156.20157.801,146,7691.15m
Wednesday, July 24, 2019Wed, Jul 24, 2019157.20157.20156.62157.002,125,2912.13m
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Tue, Jul 23, 2019156.00157.20156.00157.001,300,4211.30m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 22 2019 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.