Investment Trusts

International Public Partnerships Limited

INPP:LSE

International Public Partnerships Limited

Actions
  • Price (GBX)169.90
  • Today's Change0.300 / 0.18%
  • Shares traded1.08m
  • 1 Year change6.59%
  • Beta0.3205
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 24 2020 14:58 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Tue, Nov 24, 2020170.00170.20169.00169.901,081,0351.08m
Monday, November 23, 2020Mon, Nov 23, 2020172.00172.29169.00169.601,322,3331.32m
Friday, November 20, 2020Fri, Nov 20, 2020170.40172.00169.40171.604,127,7164.13m
Thursday, November 19, 2020Thu, Nov 19, 2020171.00171.80169.86171.201,689,5911.69m
Wednesday, November 18, 2020Wed, Nov 18, 2020169.60172.20169.40171.601,529,9491.53m
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Tue, Nov 17, 2020172.40172.60167.60169.802,991,3162.99m
Monday, November 16, 2020Mon, Nov 16, 2020173.20173.40172.00172.002,198,1052.20m
Friday, November 13, 2020Fri, Nov 13, 2020175.00176.00171.20173.002,596,1832.60m
Thursday, November 12, 2020Thu, Nov 12, 2020176.60176.80173.80175.601,807,6871.81m
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Wed, Nov 11, 2020172.60176.60172.60176.601,828,8091.83m
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Tue, Nov 10, 2020172.20173.45171.80173.201,896,2331.90m
Monday, November 09, 2020Mon, Nov 09, 2020170.20173.20170.00172.602,504,7842.50m
Friday, November 06, 2020Fri, Nov 06, 2020168.60171.00168.60170.001,540,9581.54m
Thursday, November 05, 2020Thu, Nov 05, 2020169.00169.86168.52169.001,390,1431.39m
Wednesday, November 04, 2020Wed, Nov 04, 2020167.40169.60167.40168.802,059,2762.06m
Tuesday, November 03, 2020Tue, Nov 03, 2020167.00168.80167.00168.004,037,4984.04m
Monday, November 02, 2020Mon, Nov 02, 2020167.40168.13167.00167.202,991,7152.99m
Friday, October 30, 2020Fri, Oct 30, 2020167.00168.20167.00168.002,290,5692.29m
Thursday, October 29, 2020Thu, Oct 29, 2020167.00169.20166.93167.601,473,8861.47m
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Wed, Oct 28, 2020167.60168.00166.80167.402,835,3812.84m
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Tue, Oct 27, 2020168.40169.66167.00167.801,834,8351.83m
Monday, October 26, 2020Mon, Oct 26, 2020170.40171.00168.90169.801,729,3761.73m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 24 2020 14:58 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.