Investment Trusts

International Public Partnerships Limited

INPP:LSE

International Public Partnerships Limited

Actions
  • Price (GBX)162.80
  • Today's Change0.80 / 0.49%
  • Shares traded1.74m
  • 1 Year change7.39%
  • Beta0.3728
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 28 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, May 28, 2020Thu, May 28, 2020163.00163.60161.40162.801,737,1381.74m
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Wed, May 27, 2020162.00162.80159.20162.004,604,1914.60m
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Tue, May 26, 2020160.00162.99160.00161.402,581,4452.58m
Friday, May 22, 2020Fri, May 22, 2020157.40160.00155.20160.001,308,8041.31m
Thursday, May 21, 2020Thu, May 21, 2020159.40160.00156.20158.401,267,2741.27m
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wed, May 20, 2020160.40161.20158.00160.602,087,9092.09m
Tuesday, May 19, 2020Tue, May 19, 2020162.60162.60160.00160.202,715,0382.72m
Monday, May 18, 2020Mon, May 18, 2020164.00164.00161.00162.401,810,4151.81m
Friday, May 15, 2020Fri, May 15, 2020162.80163.80160.60161.204,928,3064.93m
Thursday, May 14, 2020Thu, May 14, 2020162.40163.80159.60161.401,951,8771.95m
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Wed, May 13, 2020165.00165.00161.20162.802,228,1432.23m
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Tue, May 12, 2020163.00165.60162.60163.201,430,8481.43m
Monday, May 11, 2020Mon, May 11, 2020160.80163.46160.00162.601,862,8431.86m
Thursday, May 07, 2020Thu, May 07, 2020156.60161.00156.60159.603,813,7263.81m
Wednesday, May 06, 2020Wed, May 06, 2020156.00159.40155.40156.003,985,0553.99m
Tuesday, May 05, 2020Tue, May 05, 2020157.00157.00154.00155.402,034,1572.03m
Monday, May 04, 2020Mon, May 04, 2020156.00157.25153.85154.803,320,3993.32m
Friday, May 01, 2020Fri, May 01, 2020155.80156.80154.50156.603,987,9803.99m
Thursday, April 30, 2020Thu, Apr 30, 2020158.00158.00154.00155.803,758,4893.76m
Wednesday, April 29, 2020Wed, Apr 29, 2020153.60157.90153.60157.802,187,8922.19m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 28 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.