Investment Trusts

ICG-Longbow Senior Secured UK Property Debt Investments

LBOW:LSE

ICG-Longbow Senior Secured UK Property Debt Investments

Actions
  • Price (GBX)50.00
  • Today's Change-1.00 / -1.96%
  • Shares traded184.61k
  • 1 Year change-20.69%
  • Beta0.6890
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2023 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, January 27, 2023Fri, Jan 27, 202351.5053.0050.0050.00184,613184.61k
Thursday, January 26, 2023Thu, Jan 26, 202349.6052.0047.9851.00212,105212.11k
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Wed, Jan 25, 202349.0449.1248.4649.1021,60921.61k
Tuesday, January 24, 2023Tue, Jan 24, 202348.8849.8048.3348.9035,56935.57k
Monday, January 23, 2023Mon, Jan 23, 202347.6049.4047.6048.00882,690882.69k
Friday, January 20, 2023Fri, Jan 20, 202348.6049.5047.9748.80392,279392.28k
Thursday, January 19, 2023Thu, Jan 19, 202346.7849.8046.7848.301,6431.64k
Wednesday, January 18, 2023Wed, Jan 18, 202346.8049.6046.2047.10155,675155.68k
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Tue, Jan 17, 202346.4048.5846.4047.10139,515139.52k
Monday, January 16, 2023Mon, Jan 16, 202348.0049.3546.0047.70428,998429.00k
Friday, January 13, 2023Fri, Jan 13, 202351.0052.3545.8147.102,118,9862.12m
Thursday, January 12, 2023Thu, Jan 12, 202350.5053.5050.0052.0045,57545.58k
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Wed, Jan 11, 202351.5052.5050.0052.25208,041208.04k
Tuesday, January 10, 2023Tue, Jan 10, 202354.0054.0050.9752.5061,14361.14k
Monday, January 09, 2023Mon, Jan 09, 202350.6050.8350.5051.2574,00074.00k
Friday, January 06, 2023Fri, Jan 06, 202352.5052.5050.5052.00470,103470.10k
Thursday, January 05, 2023Thu, Jan 05, 202351.8451.8451.8452.00771771.00
Wednesday, January 04, 2023Wed, Jan 04, 202352.5052.6150.8352.5042,13842.14k
Tuesday, January 03, 2023Tue, Jan 03, 202352.1053.0050.5052.25252,534252.53k
Friday, December 30, 2022Fri, Dec 30, 202254.0054.0053.5052.5055.00
Thursday, December 29, 2022Thu, Dec 29, 202251.5051.5051.0052.258,7298.73k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2023 16:35 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.