Investment Trusts

Livermore Investments Group Ltd

LIV:LSE

Livermore Investments Group Ltd

Actions
  • Price (GBX)51.50
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded200.00
  • 1 Year change+15.47%
  • Beta0.5718
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 21 2022 10:54 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 202251.5051.5051.5051.5000.00
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 202251.5051.5051.5051.5000.00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 202251.5051.5051.5051.5000.00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 202253.0053.0053.0051.50200200.00
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 202251.5051.5051.5051.5000.00
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 202252.8352.8352.8351.5016,08916.09k
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 202252.6652.6652.6651.202,5002.50k
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 202249.6053.0049.6051.201010.00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 202249.6049.6049.6051.204040.00
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 202252.6652.6652.6651.201,8981.90k
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 202250.5053.0050.5051.753,0533.05k
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 202251.0051.0051.0051.0000.00
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 202253.0053.0053.0051.751818.00
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 202252.5052.5049.9352.0017,42117.42k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 202249.4352.5049.4350.751,7461.75k
Wednesday, June 01, 2022Wed, Jun 01, 202251.5052.5049.2550.7514,20214.20k
Tuesday, May 31, 2022Tue, May 31, 202249.4049.4049.4049.4000.00
Monday, May 30, 2022Mon, May 30, 202248.0248.0248.0249.503,5003.50k
Friday, May 27, 2022Fri, May 27, 202247.4050.9047.4049.201,7291.73k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 21 2022 11:54 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.