Investment Trusts

Law Debenture Corporation

LWDB:LSE

Law Debenture Corporation

Actions
  • Price (GBX)752.00
  • Today's Change8.00 / 1.08%
  • Shares traded352.34k
  • 1 Year change+66.00%
  • Beta1.1283
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 14 2021 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 14, 2021Fri, May 14, 2021745.00756.51745.00752.00352,335352.34k
Thursday, May 13, 2021Thu, May 13, 2021733.00747.55728.30744.00132,481132.48k
Wednesday, May 12, 2021Wed, May 12, 2021752.00753.72744.00744.00200,967200.97k
Tuesday, May 11, 2021Tue, May 11, 2021739.00750.49735.00741.00200,649200.65k
Monday, May 10, 2021Mon, May 10, 2021762.00768.62756.00759.00168,482168.48k
Friday, May 07, 2021Fri, May 07, 2021754.00762.15751.00760.00166,914166.91k
Thursday, May 06, 2021Thu, May 06, 2021753.00755.00748.00750.00119,655119.66k
Wednesday, May 05, 2021Wed, May 05, 2021749.00754.36743.00751.00150,278150.28k
Tuesday, May 04, 2021Tue, May 04, 2021755.00756.48741.00743.00205,211205.21k
Friday, April 30, 2021Fri, Apr 30, 2021748.00785.00745.84749.00275,987275.99k
Thursday, April 29, 2021Thu, Apr 29, 2021755.00757.35745.00749.0095,20995.21k
Wednesday, April 28, 2021Wed, Apr 28, 2021745.00751.82744.00745.00127,333127.33k
Tuesday, April 27, 2021Tue, Apr 27, 2021745.00748.40741.00743.00120,770120.77k
Monday, April 26, 2021Mon, Apr 26, 2021739.00747.00737.00746.00126,384126.38k
Friday, April 23, 2021Fri, Apr 23, 2021740.00747.87738.00740.00186,605186.61k
Thursday, April 22, 2021Thu, Apr 22, 2021737.00749.00734.50748.00130,280130.28k
Wednesday, April 21, 2021Wed, Apr 21, 2021731.00739.67728.00734.00151,503151.50k
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Tue, Apr 20, 2021748.00748.00731.00731.00155,644155.64k
Monday, April 19, 2021Mon, Apr 19, 2021757.00757.00744.00748.00294,545294.55k
Friday, April 16, 2021Fri, Apr 16, 2021756.00757.00748.66754.00196,326196.33k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 14 2021 17:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.