Investment Trusts

Monks Investment Trust Plc

MNKS:LSE

Monks Investment Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)994.50
  • Today's Change2.00 / 0.20%
  • Shares traded273.88k
  • 1 Year change-30.65%
  • Beta0.8155
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 23 2022 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 23, 2022Fri, Sep 23, 2022985.501,005.00983.50994.50273,884273.88k
Thursday, September 22, 2022Thu, Sep 22, 20221,017.001,020.00992.50992.50225,488225.49k
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Wed, Sep 21, 20221,015.001,036.001,015.001,028.00218,677218.68k
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Tue, Sep 20, 20221,025.001,040.001,018.001,028.00162,879162.88k
Friday, September 16, 2022Fri, Sep 16, 20221,020.001,048.691,015.851,031.00920,912920.91k
Thursday, September 15, 2022Thu, Sep 15, 20221,037.001,044.001,023.501,035.00507,465507.47k
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Wed, Sep 14, 20221,024.001,039.001,016.001,039.00662,276662.28k
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Tue, Sep 13, 20221,066.001,073.001,036.001,037.00552,536552.54k
Monday, September 12, 2022Mon, Sep 12, 20221,055.001,066.001,046.291,064.00328,314328.31k
Friday, September 09, 2022Fri, Sep 09, 20221,040.001,055.001,030.471,052.00852,272852.27k
Thursday, September 08, 2022Thu, Sep 08, 20221,000.001,033.001,000.001,032.001,069,8931.07m
Wednesday, September 07, 2022Wed, Sep 07, 2022992.001,013.00983.481,005.00506,277506.28k
Tuesday, September 06, 2022Tue, Sep 06, 20221,005.001,012.00993.001,000.00356,966356.97k
Monday, September 05, 2022Mon, Sep 05, 20221,020.001,020.00999.501,005.00312,421312.42k
Friday, September 02, 2022Fri, Sep 02, 20221,001.001,021.001,001.001,021.001,424,8611.42m
Thursday, September 01, 2022Thu, Sep 01, 20221,022.001,027.59997.00997.00338,869338.87k
Wednesday, August 31, 2022Wed, Aug 31, 20221,031.001,043.001,024.001,032.00917,660917.66k
Tuesday, August 30, 2022Tue, Aug 30, 20221,049.001,049.001,021.001,030.00887,024887.02k
Friday, August 26, 2022Fri, Aug 26, 20221,058.001,061.451,039.001,055.00690,107690.11k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 23 2022 17:35 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.