Investment Trusts

Mid Wynd International Investment Trust PLC Fund O Inc

MWY:LSE

Mid Wynd International Investment Trust PLC Fund O Inc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)649.07
  • Today's Change-10.93 / -1.66%
  • Shares traded13.56k
  • 1 Year change15.91%
  • Beta0.6239
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 30 2020 11:26 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 30, 2020Fri, Oct 30, 2020658.00658.00649.07649.0713,56313.56k
Thursday, October 29, 2020Thu, Oct 29, 2020660.00660.00649.00660.00109,499109.50k
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Wed, Oct 28, 2020660.00662.00656.00656.0034,60134.60k
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Tue, Oct 27, 2020666.00669.36657.60660.0037,96337.96k
Monday, October 26, 2020Mon, Oct 26, 2020668.00668.00655.23662.0059,43359.43k
Friday, October 23, 2020Fri, Oct 23, 2020676.00676.00656.00656.0046,35546.36k
Thursday, October 22, 2020Thu, Oct 22, 2020666.00668.00655.50660.0053,84353.84k
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Wed, Oct 21, 2020682.00682.00642.00660.00223,201223.20k
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Tue, Oct 20, 2020682.00682.00668.00672.0070,87070.87k
Monday, October 19, 2020Mon, Oct 19, 2020678.00684.00672.00672.0058,62258.62k
Friday, October 16, 2020Fri, Oct 16, 2020672.00682.00670.00672.0042,04842.05k
Thursday, October 15, 2020Thu, Oct 15, 2020684.00684.00666.00674.0073,12473.12k
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Wed, Oct 14, 2020682.00688.00674.00686.0096,75596.76k
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Tue, Oct 13, 2020686.00688.00672.00680.0055,06355.06k
Monday, October 12, 2020Mon, Oct 12, 2020684.00684.00670.80678.00104,811104.81k
Friday, October 09, 2020Fri, Oct 09, 2020670.00680.00668.00672.00261,339261.34k
Thursday, October 08, 2020Thu, Oct 08, 2020662.00670.00662.00668.0069,87469.87k
Wednesday, October 07, 2020Wed, Oct 07, 2020668.00670.00654.00666.0075,28175.28k
Tuesday, October 06, 2020Tue, Oct 06, 2020662.00666.00652.10658.00129,052129.05k
Monday, October 05, 2020Mon, Oct 05, 2020668.00668.00650.00662.00151,336151.34k
Friday, October 02, 2020Fri, Oct 02, 2020668.00668.00647.40650.0062,50462.50k
Thursday, October 01, 2020Thu, Oct 01, 2020670.00670.00650.00652.0053,81553.82k
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Wed, Sep 30, 2020656.00657.36650.00650.00119,132119.13k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 30 2020 11:26 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.