Investment Trusts

Mid Wynd International Investment Trust PLC Fund O Inc

MWY:LSE

Mid Wynd International Investment Trust PLC Fund O Inc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)540.00
  • Today's Change8.00 / 1.50%
  • Shares traded52.76k
  • 1 Year change5.88%
  • Beta0.6232
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 27 2020 16:02 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, March 27, 2020Fri, Mar 27, 2020540.00544.00510.00540.0052,75752.76k
Thursday, March 26, 2020Thu, Mar 26, 2020518.00540.00507.04532.0060,75260.75k
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wed, Mar 25, 2020530.00551.49520.18540.0077,58077.58k
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tue, Mar 24, 2020484.00536.00471.40536.00152,122152.12k
Monday, March 23, 2020Mon, Mar 23, 2020498.00498.00448.14462.00282,631282.63k
Friday, March 20, 2020Fri, Mar 20, 2020480.00528.00463.60514.00136,525136.53k
Thursday, March 19, 2020Thu, Mar 19, 2020446.00470.00440.00464.00220,625220.63k
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Wed, Mar 18, 2020466.00470.00441.00465.00475,590475.59k
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Tue, Mar 17, 2020470.00475.00456.00468.00177,981177.98k
Monday, March 16, 2020Mon, Mar 16, 2020478.00485.80420.00473.00195,849195.85k
Friday, March 13, 2020Fri, Mar 13, 2020506.00512.00486.00510.00149,096149.10k
Thursday, March 12, 2020Thu, Mar 12, 2020508.00515.04471.05494.00175,472175.47k
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Wed, Mar 11, 2020548.00556.00538.56544.0043,77043.77k
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Tue, Mar 10, 2020546.00549.60538.92542.00134,032134.03k
Monday, March 09, 2020Mon, Mar 09, 2020532.00556.64522.00548.00107,620107.62k
Friday, March 06, 2020Fri, Mar 06, 2020570.00571.86554.16562.0071,80871.81k
Thursday, March 05, 2020Thu, Mar 05, 2020590.00594.00580.00586.0074,43074.43k
Wednesday, March 04, 2020Wed, Mar 04, 2020588.00590.00582.08588.0028,50628.51k
Tuesday, March 03, 2020Tue, Mar 03, 2020574.00590.00572.00580.00200,345200.35k
Monday, March 02, 2020Mon, Mar 02, 2020578.00578.00556.75568.00121,238121.24k
Friday, February 28, 2020Fri, Feb 28, 2020558.00566.00533.69566.00228,203228.20k
Thursday, February 27, 2020Thu, Feb 27, 2020596.00596.61560.91574.00126,787126.79k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 27 2020 16:02 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.