Investment Trusts

Murray International Trust Plc

MYI:LSE

Murray International Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)1,090.00
  • Today's Change-14.00 / -1.27%
  • Shares traded256.80k
  • 1 Year change+16.83%
  • Beta1.0467
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 24 2021 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Survey
Help shape our future virtual events & community services
Take part in our survey for a chance to win a free 3-month standard gift subscription.

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 24, 2021Fri, Sep 24, 20211,104.001,110.001,088.501,090.00256,801256.80k
Thursday, September 23, 2021Thu, Sep 23, 20211,120.001,120.001,100.201,104.00175,599175.60k
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Wed, Sep 22, 20211,084.001,108.001,084.001,102.00234,816234.82k
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 20211,104.001,110.001,098.631,100.00111,715111.72k
Monday, September 20, 2021Mon, Sep 20, 20211,100.001,106.001,084.461,092.00194,976194.98k
Friday, September 17, 2021Fri, Sep 17, 20211,106.001,124.001,101.701,102.00217,682217.68k
Thursday, September 16, 2021Thu, Sep 16, 20211,116.001,120.001,108.001,116.00165,701165.70k
Wednesday, September 15, 2021Wed, Sep 15, 20211,112.001,114.001,108.001,108.00154,398154.40k
Tuesday, September 14, 2021Tue, Sep 14, 20211,126.001,126.001,111.471,112.00201,547201.55k
Monday, September 13, 2021Mon, Sep 13, 20211,126.001,132.001,118.001,118.00198,282198.28k
Friday, September 10, 2021Fri, Sep 10, 20211,132.001,137.811,118.001,118.00148,392148.39k
Thursday, September 09, 2021Thu, Sep 09, 20211,118.001,144.001,112.321,122.00156,007156.01k
Wednesday, September 08, 2021Wed, Sep 08, 20211,140.001,140.001,126.001,126.00155,870155.87k
Tuesday, September 07, 2021Tue, Sep 07, 20211,136.001,140.021,131.961,138.00158,573158.57k
Monday, September 06, 2021Mon, Sep 06, 20211,140.001,146.001,131.421,138.00150,347150.35k
Friday, September 03, 2021Fri, Sep 03, 20211,148.001,152.241,130.001,130.00134,133134.13k
Thursday, September 02, 2021Thu, Sep 02, 20211,142.001,146.001,138.531,142.0073,41273.41k
Wednesday, September 01, 2021Wed, Sep 01, 20211,146.001,150.001,136.001,136.00133,622133.62k
Tuesday, August 31, 2021Tue, Aug 31, 20211,136.001,148.001,135.801,138.00182,222182.22k
Friday, August 27, 2021Fri, Aug 27, 20211,134.001,138.001,130.041,138.0085,26085.26k
Thursday, August 26, 2021Thu, Aug 26, 20211,140.001,140.001,125.931,126.0090,21190.21k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 24 2021 17:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.
image