Investment Trusts

Murray International Trust Plc

MYI:LSE

Murray International Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)1,164.00
  • Today's Change8.00 / 0.69%
  • Shares traded222.36k
  • 1 Year change+6.59%
  • Beta1.0070
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 30 2022 15:59 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 30, 2022Fri, Sep 30, 20221,160.001,180.001,148.001,164.00222,364222.36k
Thursday, September 29, 2022Thu, Sep 29, 20221,172.001,225.001,153.961,156.00211,154211.15k
Wednesday, September 28, 2022Wed, Sep 28, 20221,200.001,216.001,170.001,190.00206,541206.54k
Tuesday, September 27, 2022Tue, Sep 27, 20221,228.001,244.551,206.001,206.00185,357185.36k
Monday, September 26, 2022Mon, Sep 26, 20221,222.001,246.601,216.001,228.00165,064165.06k
Friday, September 23, 2022Fri, Sep 23, 20221,220.001,235.491,212.001,222.00120,236120.24k
Thursday, September 22, 2022Thu, Sep 22, 20221,216.001,230.881,214.001,224.00139,609139.61k
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Wed, Sep 21, 20221,226.001,251.291,226.001,228.00121,305121.31k
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Tue, Sep 20, 20221,224.001,250.001,224.001,228.00103,999104.00k
Friday, September 16, 2022Fri, Sep 16, 20221,226.001,242.001,224.001,234.00234,863234.86k
Thursday, September 15, 2022Thu, Sep 15, 20221,248.001,269.501,234.001,234.00200,351200.35k
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Wed, Sep 14, 20221,242.001,257.601,236.001,242.00166,857166.86k
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Tue, Sep 13, 20221,250.001,287.591,246.001,262.00248,016248.02k
Monday, September 12, 2022Mon, Sep 12, 20221,254.001,276.001,247.211,276.00161,384161.38k
Friday, September 09, 2022Fri, Sep 09, 20221,230.001,248.001,226.001,240.0099,42899.43k
Thursday, September 08, 2022Thu, Sep 08, 20221,214.001,234.001,214.001,228.00141,209141.21k
Wednesday, September 07, 2022Wed, Sep 07, 20221,222.001,230.001,204.621,216.00131,371131.37k
Tuesday, September 06, 2022Tue, Sep 06, 20221,208.001,228.611,206.001,214.00129,051129.05k
Monday, September 05, 2022Mon, Sep 05, 20221,220.001,226.001,212.001,212.00170,218170.22k
Friday, September 02, 2022Fri, Sep 02, 20221,218.001,240.321,218.001,234.00251,981251.98k
Thursday, September 01, 2022Thu, Sep 01, 20221,246.001,260.001,216.001,216.00121,450121.45k
Wednesday, August 31, 2022Wed, Aug 31, 20221,250.001,267.801,250.001,254.0092,51592.52k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 30 2022 16:59 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.