Investment Trusts

Polar Capital Technology Trust

PCT:LSE

Polar Capital Technology Trust

Actions
  • Price (GBX)2,090.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded197.33k
  • 1 Year change47.18%
  • Beta0.8667
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 10 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, August 10, 2020Mon, Aug 10, 20202,105.002,110.002,070.002,090.00197,326197.33k
Friday, August 07, 2020Fri, Aug 07, 20202,045.002,095.002,045.002,090.00155,470155.47k
Thursday, August 06, 2020Thu, Aug 06, 20202,065.002,065.002,025.002,045.00151,855151.86k
Wednesday, August 05, 2020Wed, Aug 05, 20202,065.002,075.772,040.002,055.00158,798158.80k
Tuesday, August 04, 2020Tue, Aug 04, 20202,035.002,063.502,020.002,040.00176,340176.34k
Monday, August 03, 2020Mon, Aug 03, 20201,954.002,045.001,954.002,035.00173,021173.02k
Friday, July 31, 2020Fri, Jul 31, 20201,966.001,999.401,950.001,950.00343,784343.78k
Thursday, July 30, 2020Thu, Jul 30, 20202,015.002,015.001,908.301,938.00286,444286.44k
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Wed, Jul 29, 20201,978.001,980.531,956.131,980.00156,889156.89k
Tuesday, July 28, 2020Tue, Jul 28, 20201,994.002,015.001,966.891,972.00190,548190.55k
Monday, July 27, 2020Mon, Jul 27, 20201,988.002,003.451,957.201,976.00165,809165.81k
Friday, July 24, 2020Fri, Jul 24, 20202,000.002,017.821,943.521,974.00346,158346.16k
Thursday, July 23, 2020Thu, Jul 23, 20202,065.002,088.002,030.002,030.00191,829191.83k
Wednesday, July 22, 2020Wed, Jul 22, 20202,115.002,115.002,040.002,055.00218,716218.72k
Tuesday, July 21, 2020Tue, Jul 21, 20202,080.002,110.002,065.002,070.00212,657212.66k
Monday, July 20, 2020Mon, Jul 20, 20202,095.002,095.002,031.722,050.00175,624175.62k
Friday, July 17, 2020Fri, Jul 17, 20202,050.002,088.402,050.002,050.00224,405224.41k
Thursday, July 16, 2020Thu, Jul 16, 20202,095.002,100.002,045.002,050.00212,916212.92k
Wednesday, July 15, 2020Wed, Jul 15, 20202,115.002,135.002,089.242,105.00267,523267.52k
Tuesday, July 14, 2020Tue, Jul 14, 20202,160.002,160.002,055.002,065.00511,810511.81k
Monday, July 13, 2020Mon, Jul 13, 20202,165.002,195.002,150.002,195.00318,756318.76k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 10 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.