Investment Trusts

Personal Assets Trust

PNL:LSE

Personal Assets Trust

Actions
  • Price (GBX)41,050.00
  • Today's Change-150.00 / -0.36%
  • Shares traded6.89k
  • 1 Year change1.23%
  • Beta0.2569
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 02 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, April 02, 2020Thu, Apr 02, 202041,600.0041,600.0041,050.0041,050.006,8936.89k
Wednesday, April 01, 2020Wed, Apr 01, 202040,400.0041,200.0040,350.0041,200.006,5136.51k
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Tue, Mar 31, 202040,750.0041,400.0040,750.0041,400.004,7714.77k
Monday, March 30, 2020Mon, Mar 30, 202040,000.0041,100.0040,000.0041,000.007,2857.29k
Friday, March 27, 2020Fri, Mar 27, 202041,900.0042,250.0040,100.0040,950.004,4944.49k
Thursday, March 26, 2020Thu, Mar 26, 202041,550.0042,500.0040,450.0042,150.004,9524.95k
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wed, Mar 25, 202041,050.0041,850.0040,350.0041,150.008,0248.02k
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tue, Mar 24, 202039,500.0040,400.0038,850.0040,400.006,7436.74k
Monday, March 23, 2020Mon, Mar 23, 202039,800.0039,850.0038,050.0038,850.0021,67321.67k
Friday, March 20, 2020Fri, Mar 20, 202040,200.0041,900.0039,150.0040,200.0010,94910.95k
Thursday, March 19, 2020Thu, Mar 19, 202039,550.0039,650.0038,700.0038,900.0012,44612.45k
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Wed, Mar 18, 202039,150.0039,348.4838,550.0038,700.0012,49512.50k
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Tue, Mar 17, 202040,200.0040,550.0038,600.0040,100.0049,48149.48k
Monday, March 16, 2020Mon, Mar 16, 202039,250.0040,200.0037,650.0040,050.0022,49222.49k
Friday, March 13, 2020Fri, Mar 13, 202040,200.0040,700.0039,800.0039,900.008,6388.64k
Thursday, March 12, 2020Thu, Mar 12, 202041,200.0041,261.0039,600.0040,100.009,3479.35k
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Wed, Mar 11, 202041,600.0042,050.0041,400.0041,400.003,5323.53k
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Tue, Mar 10, 202041,650.0042,050.0041,350.0041,450.004,3424.34k
Monday, March 09, 2020Mon, Mar 09, 202041,700.0041,786.6740,900.0041,450.0016,68916.69k
Friday, March 06, 2020Fri, Mar 06, 202042,750.0042,877.5842,503.5042,700.003,3643.36k
Thursday, March 05, 2020Thu, Mar 05, 202043,000.0043,150.0042,600.0043,000.004,8144.81k
Wednesday, March 04, 2020Wed, Mar 04, 202043,100.0043,200.0042,950.0043,200.003,7703.77k
Tuesday, March 03, 2020Tue, Mar 03, 202042,350.0043,095.8242,284.4842,750.005,3375.34k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 02 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.