Investment Trusts

RIT Capital Partners

RCP:LSE

RIT Capital Partners

Actions
  • Price (GBX)2,030.00
  • Today's Change10.00 / 0.50%
  • Shares traded136.86k
  • 1 Year change-2.40%
  • Beta0.4828
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 19 2021 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Tue, Jan 19, 20212,020.002,040.002,017.442,030.00136,862136.86k
Monday, January 18, 2021Mon, Jan 18, 20212,010.002,030.002,005.002,020.00157,413157.41k
Friday, January 15, 2021Fri, Jan 15, 20212,035.002,042.002,010.002,010.00136,950136.95k
Thursday, January 14, 2021Thu, Jan 14, 20212,060.002,060.002,035.002,035.00151,521151.52k
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Wed, Jan 13, 20212,080.002,080.002,035.002,040.00194,719194.72k
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Tue, Jan 12, 20212,075.002,087.152,050.002,060.00243,594243.59k
Monday, January 11, 2021Mon, Jan 11, 20212,110.002,125.002,075.002,075.00228,877228.88k
Friday, January 08, 2021Fri, Jan 08, 20212,060.002,084.102,059.772,075.00274,337274.34k
Thursday, January 07, 2021Thu, Jan 07, 20212,075.002,075.002,047.002,060.00239,982239.98k
Wednesday, January 06, 2021Wed, Jan 06, 20212,075.002,078.322,045.002,065.00196,597196.60k
Tuesday, January 05, 2021Tue, Jan 05, 20212,070.002,075.002,040.002,065.00165,767165.77k
Monday, January 04, 2021Mon, Jan 04, 20212,075.002,095.002,055.002,070.00316,668316.67k
Thursday, December 31, 2020Thu, Dec 31, 20202,055.002,069.252,040.002,065.0058,77358.77k
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Wed, Dec 30, 20202,090.002,118.702,055.002,055.00139,180139.18k
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Tue, Dec 29, 20202,080.002,110.002,070.002,090.00249,087249.09k
Thursday, December 24, 2020Thu, Dec 24, 20202,100.002,100.002,045.002,080.0084,53984.54k
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Wed, Dec 23, 20202,095.002,095.002,040.002,060.00112,727112.73k
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Tue, Dec 22, 20202,020.002,050.002,020.002,050.00168,352168.35k
Monday, December 21, 2020Mon, Dec 21, 20202,065.002,075.002,015.002,015.00257,685257.69k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 19 2021 16:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.