Investment Trusts

Schroder Japan Growth Fund plc

SJG:LSE

Schroder Japan Growth Fund plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)198.50
  • Today's Change-2.00 / -1.00%
  • Shares traded139.47k
  • 1 Year change+15.41%
  • Beta0.8731
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 02 2021 16:50 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, March 02, 2021Tue, Mar 02, 2021199.00202.00197.00198.50139,466139.47k
Monday, March 01, 2021Mon, Mar 01, 2021196.50201.00195.50200.50455,499455.50k
Friday, February 26, 2021Fri, Feb 26, 2021196.00197.50195.00196.25148,578148.58k
Thursday, February 25, 2021Thu, Feb 25, 2021201.00202.00198.00199.50169,504169.50k
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Wed, Feb 24, 2021203.00205.00200.00200.00426,855426.86k
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Tue, Feb 23, 2021205.00209.00203.00204.0065,70865.71k
Monday, February 22, 2021Mon, Feb 22, 2021207.00210.22205.00206.00268,744268.74k
Friday, February 19, 2021Fri, Feb 19, 2021208.00212.00207.00207.00106,108106.11k
Thursday, February 18, 2021Thu, Feb 18, 2021214.00214.00209.00209.50137,327137.33k
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Wed, Feb 17, 2021213.00215.00212.00213.50119,672119.67k
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Tue, Feb 16, 2021214.00216.00211.60213.00287,142287.14k
Monday, February 15, 2021Mon, Feb 15, 2021217.00217.00213.00213.5050,49650.50k
Friday, February 12, 2021Fri, Feb 12, 2021211.00213.00210.00213.0033,69333.69k
Thursday, February 11, 2021Thu, Feb 11, 2021211.00211.42211.00211.007,5707.57k
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Wed, Feb 10, 2021211.00213.00210.00213.0066,47966.48k
Tuesday, February 09, 2021Tue, Feb 09, 2021211.00212.00210.00211.5040,05140.05k
Monday, February 08, 2021Mon, Feb 08, 2021212.00216.00210.00211.0043,56443.56k
Friday, February 05, 2021Fri, Feb 05, 2021207.00212.00204.00210.00271,724271.72k
Thursday, February 04, 2021Thu, Feb 04, 2021206.00206.00203.00206.0043,69343.69k
Wednesday, February 03, 2021Wed, Feb 03, 2021205.00205.00203.00204.00124,856124.86k
Tuesday, February 02, 2021Tue, Feb 02, 2021201.00203.00198.00201.5060,85760.86k
Monday, February 01, 2021Mon, Feb 01, 2021197.00199.00196.50197.7589,37889.38k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 02 2021 16:50 GMT.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.