Investment Trusts

Templeton Emerging Markets Investment Trust TEMIT

TEM:LSE

Templeton Emerging Markets Investment Trust TEMIT

Actions
  • Price (GBX)635.00
  • Today's Change-37.00 / -5.51%
  • Shares traded373.37k
  • 1 Year change-13.55%
  • Beta0.9844
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 27 2020 16:36 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, March 27, 2020Fri, Mar 27, 2020666.00666.00633.00635.00373,369373.37k
Thursday, March 26, 2020Thu, Mar 26, 2020651.00682.73647.14672.00317,755317.76k
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wed, Mar 25, 2020650.00674.00632.00660.00402,366402.37k
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tue, Mar 24, 2020605.00641.00605.00640.00286,192286.19k
Monday, March 23, 2020Mon, Mar 23, 2020612.00615.00583.00587.00642,350642.35k
Friday, March 20, 2020Fri, Mar 20, 2020606.00634.00597.30626.00777,344777.34k
Thursday, March 19, 2020Thu, Mar 19, 2020582.00585.00570.00578.00957,943957.94k
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Wed, Mar 18, 2020611.00620.00577.00580.00695,306695.31k
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Tue, Mar 17, 2020630.00640.00601.00620.00697,871697.87k
Monday, March 16, 2020Mon, Mar 16, 2020650.00650.00598.00627.00640,983640.98k
Friday, March 13, 2020Fri, Mar 13, 2020656.00695.00648.80664.00537,053537.05k
Thursday, March 12, 2020Thu, Mar 12, 2020702.00702.00628.00644.00614,352614.35k
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Wed, Mar 11, 2020716.00727.00710.00712.00273,170273.17k
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Tue, Mar 10, 2020705.00729.21703.08714.00315,718315.72k
Monday, March 09, 2020Mon, Mar 09, 2020714.00718.00686.08695.00473,696473.70k
Friday, March 06, 2020Fri, Mar 06, 2020774.00774.00743.00745.00365,964365.96k
Thursday, March 05, 2020Thu, Mar 05, 2020798.00805.00779.04785.00392,316392.32k
Wednesday, March 04, 2020Wed, Mar 04, 2020791.00800.00788.01792.00372,938372.94k
Tuesday, March 03, 2020Tue, Mar 03, 2020766.00801.00766.00792.00488,123488.12k
Monday, March 02, 2020Mon, Mar 02, 2020750.00785.55750.00768.00369,784369.78k
Friday, February 28, 2020Fri, Feb 28, 2020762.00762.00728.00747.00718,852718.85k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 27 2020 17:36 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.