Investment Trusts

Tetragon Financial Group Ltd

TFG:AEX

Tetragon Financial Group Ltd

Actions
  • Price (USD)9.66
  • Today's Change0.300 / 3.21%
  • Shares traded48.12k
  • 1 Year change-21.78%
  • Beta0.8863
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 24 2020 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Tue, Nov 24, 20209.349.669.349.6648,11648.12k
Monday, November 23, 2020Mon, Nov 23, 20209.589.589.369.3660,03860.04k
Friday, November 20, 2020Fri, Nov 20, 20209.289.809.289.4629,77929.78k
Thursday, November 19, 2020Thu, Nov 19, 20209.229.309.209.2819,47719.48k
Wednesday, November 18, 2020Wed, Nov 18, 20209.289.389.249.3412,30712.31k
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Tue, Nov 17, 20209.329.409.249.2412,11912.12k
Monday, November 16, 2020Mon, Nov 16, 20209.209.349.149.2633,41633.42k
Friday, November 13, 2020Fri, Nov 13, 20209.249.349.129.2412,41112.41k
Thursday, November 12, 2020Thu, Nov 12, 20209.209.369.209.241,1391.14k
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Wed, Nov 11, 20209.289.349.169.3024,09324.09k
Tuesday, November 10, 2020Tue, Nov 10, 20209.249.249.089.2015,44415.44k
Monday, November 09, 2020Mon, Nov 09, 20209.089.309.089.205,9845.98k
Friday, November 06, 2020Fri, Nov 06, 20209.009.128.928.9212,81912.82k
Thursday, November 05, 2020Thu, Nov 05, 20208.989.088.949.0030,14130.14k
Wednesday, November 04, 2020Wed, Nov 04, 20208.989.008.888.9619,38819.39k
Tuesday, November 03, 2020Tue, Nov 03, 20209.069.068.949.0024,76324.76k
Monday, November 02, 2020Mon, Nov 02, 20209.189.188.928.9270,31370.31k
Friday, October 30, 2020Fri, Oct 30, 20208.809.108.809.0827,10227.10k
Thursday, October 29, 2020Thu, Oct 29, 20208.688.788.528.706,0966.10k
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Wed, Oct 28, 20208.688.788.688.781,3351.34k
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Tue, Oct 27, 20208.868.868.748.765,8975.90k
Monday, October 26, 2020Mon, Oct 26, 20208.788.828.728.767,9087.91k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 24 2020 17:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.