Investment Trusts

Third Point Investors Limited USD

TPOU:LSE

Third Point Investors Limited USD

Actions
  • Price (USD)21.60
  • Today's Change-0.150 / -0.69%
  • Shares traded44.92k
  • 1 Year change-27.52%
  • Beta0.6784
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 23 2022 15:44 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 23, 2022Fri, Sep 23, 202221.8021.8021.5021.6044,92144.92k
Thursday, September 22, 2022Thu, Sep 22, 202221.9022.0021.5021.7521,26021.26k
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Wed, Sep 21, 202221.5022.0021.5021.8050,01450.01k
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Tue, Sep 20, 202221.5021.7321.5021.65815815.00
Friday, September 16, 2022Fri, Sep 16, 202222.0022.0021.5021.6538,77238.77k
Thursday, September 15, 2022Thu, Sep 15, 202221.9022.1021.6021.9511,23111.23k
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Wed, Sep 14, 202221.0022.2021.0021.905,1335.13k
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Tue, Sep 13, 202222.0022.0021.3021.4016,25116.25k
Monday, September 12, 2022Mon, Sep 12, 202221.1021.1020.2021.1050,04450.04k
Friday, September 09, 2022Fri, Sep 09, 202221.0021.0020.7021.0511,52211.52k
Thursday, September 08, 2022Thu, Sep 08, 202220.8021.0020.8020.8039,80739.81k
Wednesday, September 07, 2022Wed, Sep 07, 202221.3021.3020.9021.108,5178.52k
Tuesday, September 06, 2022Tue, Sep 06, 202221.3021.3420.7021.1533,69133.69k
Monday, September 05, 2022Mon, Sep 05, 202220.9020.9020.9021.201,3581.36k
Friday, September 02, 2022Fri, Sep 02, 202221.0021.4021.0021.2021,08321.08k
Thursday, September 01, 2022Thu, Sep 01, 202221.4021.4020.9021.0542,20242.20k
Wednesday, August 31, 2022Wed, Aug 31, 202221.6021.6021.5021.4532,15832.16k
Tuesday, August 30, 2022Tue, Aug 30, 202221.9021.9021.4021.6542,80042.80k
Friday, August 26, 2022Fri, Aug 26, 202221.7022.3021.7022.1538,41438.41k
Thursday, August 25, 2022Thu, Aug 25, 202222.1022.5022.0022.0021,04021.04k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 16 2022 16:46 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.