Investment Trusts

VietNam Holding Limited

VNH:LSE

VietNam Holding Limited

Actions
  • Price (GBX)123.00
  • Today's Change0.50 / 0.41%
  • Shares traded46.00k
  • 1 Year change-32.04%
  • Beta0.6332
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 27 2020 13:38 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, March 27, 2020Fri, Mar 27, 2020122.50123.00118.00123.0046,00046.00k
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wed, Mar 25, 2020122.00123.96120.00122.5012,00012.00k
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tue, Mar 24, 2020121.50123.94119.00122.0033,94433.94k
Monday, March 23, 2020Mon, Mar 23, 2020121.00119.99118.00119.506,0006.00k
Friday, March 20, 2020Fri, Mar 20, 2020127.50125.00125.00129.007,4947.49k
Thursday, March 19, 2020Thu, Mar 19, 2020127.50125.00125.00127.501,5001.50k
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Wed, Mar 18, 2020128.50125.00125.00125.002,0062.01k
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Tue, Mar 17, 2020129.50130.00130.00128.505,0005.00k
Monday, March 16, 2020Mon, Mar 16, 2020132.50131.00126.00129.509,1799.18k
Friday, March 13, 2020Fri, Mar 13, 2020131.00131.95129.00132.5034,75234.75k
Thursday, March 12, 2020Thu, Mar 12, 2020138.00130.00129.00131.0041,32641.33k
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Tue, Mar 10, 2020144.00144.54141.00144.003,0003.00k
Monday, March 09, 2020Mon, Mar 09, 2020147.00147.00144.00144.0000.00
Friday, March 06, 2020Fri, Mar 06, 2020155.00154.95154.95155.001,5001.50k
Wednesday, March 04, 2020Wed, Mar 04, 2020155.00155.54153.00155.009,5009.50k
Tuesday, March 03, 2020Tue, Mar 03, 2020155.00155.54154.00155.002,2802.28k
Monday, March 02, 2020Mon, Mar 02, 2020156.00156.00152.00155.0013,64413.64k
Friday, February 28, 2020Fri, Feb 28, 2020161.50158.00152.00156.0019,26619.27k
Thursday, February 27, 2020Thu, Feb 27, 2020163.50163.95161.00163.505,2165.22k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 27 2020 13:38 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.