Equities
  • Price (EUR)6.31
  • Today's Change-0.052 / -0.82%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change15.60%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 26 2020.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Wed, Feb 26, 20206.316.316.196.3100.00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Tue, Feb 25, 20206.446.466.356.3700.00
Monday, February 24, 2020Mon, Feb 24, 20206.606.606.386.4000.00
Friday, February 21, 2020Fri, Feb 21, 20206.646.736.646.6700.00
Thursday, February 20, 2020Thu, Feb 20, 20206.676.756.676.7500.00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Wed, Feb 19, 20206.836.866.736.7300.00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Tue, Feb 18, 20207.067.076.886.9000.00
Monday, February 17, 2020Mon, Feb 17, 20206.987.096.987.0900.00
Friday, February 14, 2020Fri, Feb 14, 20206.957.006.956.9700.00
Thursday, February 13, 2020Thu, Feb 13, 20206.856.976.856.9600.00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Wed, Feb 12, 20206.776.876.756.8700.00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Tue, Feb 11, 20206.756.856.746.7400.00
Monday, February 10, 2020Mon, Feb 10, 20206.666.756.666.7500.00
Friday, February 07, 2020Fri, Feb 07, 20206.776.796.716.7200.00
Thursday, February 06, 2020Thu, Feb 06, 20206.766.806.756.7800.00
Wednesday, February 05, 2020Wed, Feb 05, 20206.826.976.806.8000.00
Tuesday, February 04, 2020Tue, Feb 04, 20206.716.886.716.8800.00
Monday, February 03, 2020Mon, Feb 03, 20206.566.756.566.7200.00
Friday, January 31, 2020Fri, Jan 31, 20206.816.846.676.6700.00
Thursday, January 30, 2020Thu, Jan 30, 20206.666.796.666.7900.00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wed, Jan 29, 20206.746.796.706.7100.00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Tue, Jan 28, 20206.686.736.676.7300.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 26 2020.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.