Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, September 19, 2019Thu, Sep 19, 20196.796.816.696.7611,408,80011.41m
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 20196.746.826.736.7526,103,65326.10m
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 20196.816.836.656.6639,418,65339.42m
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 20196.956.956.436.8648,328,91148.33m
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 20196.937.036.916.9949,555,13349.56m
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 20196.936.956.856.8727,612,01227.61m
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 20197.007.016.866.9131,827,61231.83m
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 20197.057.066.936.9737,959,58937.96m
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 20196.957.006.896.9530,635,17730.64m
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 20196.807.016.786.9476,832,03876.83m
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 20196.666.796.656.7841,381,59841.38m
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 20196.686.706.626.6622,095,58922.10m
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 20196.566.726.526.6937,383,89737.38m
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 20196.646.686.566.5728,598,96728.60m
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 20196.636.666.566.6218,813,16718.81m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 20196.756.776.616.6344,930,22844.93m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 20196.706.826.676.8242,099,22542.10m
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 20196.586.676.546.6424,408,36524.41m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20196.806.826.746.7618,117,87518.12m
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20196.836.836.716.7919,680,07419.68m
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20196.826.886.786.8117,410,37517.41m
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20196.876.916.796.8227,242,97327.24m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 19 2019 12:29 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.