Equities
FinancialsNonlife Insurance
  • Price (GBX)1,963.00
  • Today's Change-7.00 / -0.36%
  • Shares traded661.86k
  • 1 Year change-4.65%
  • Beta0.3716
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 23 2017 17:10 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 23, 2017Wed, Aug 23, 20171,981.001,983.001,961.001,963.00661,862661.86k
Tuesday, August 22, 2017Tue, Aug 22, 20171,993.002,010.001,964.001,970.00956,911956.91k
Monday, August 21, 2017Mon, Aug 21, 20171,948.001,996.001,948.001,992.00736,575736.58k
Friday, August 18, 2017Fri, Aug 18, 20171,987.001,987.001,952.001,965.001,058,6911.06m
Thursday, August 17, 2017Thu, Aug 17, 20172,034.002,052.831,986.002,000.001,604,0591.60m
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Wed, Aug 16, 20172,000.002,082.001,984.002,047.002,054,2262.05m
Tuesday, August 15, 2017Tue, Aug 15, 20172,181.002,182.002,165.002,178.00367,481367.48k
Monday, August 14, 2017Mon, Aug 14, 20172,141.002,178.002,141.002,167.00355,013355.01k
Friday, August 11, 2017Fri, Aug 11, 20172,166.002,166.002,131.002,147.001,564,6791.56m
Thursday, August 10, 2017Thu, Aug 10, 20172,174.002,184.002,157.002,166.00365,089365.09k
Wednesday, August 09, 2017Wed, Aug 09, 20172,150.002,177.002,142.002,176.00359,531359.53k
Tuesday, August 08, 2017Tue, Aug 08, 20172,163.002,177.002,163.002,170.00324,799324.80k
Monday, August 07, 2017Mon, Aug 07, 20172,166.002,179.002,166.002,167.00323,933323.93k
Friday, August 04, 2017Fri, Aug 04, 20172,148.002,174.002,148.002,168.00301,492301.49k
Thursday, August 03, 2017Thu, Aug 03, 20172,142.002,174.002,139.002,158.00648,497648.50k
Wednesday, August 02, 2017Wed, Aug 02, 20172,128.002,156.002,095.002,143.00538,052538.05k
Tuesday, August 01, 2017Tue, Aug 01, 20172,075.002,145.002,075.002,131.00845,983845.98k
Monday, July 31, 2017Mon, Jul 31, 20172,035.002,070.002,033.002,068.00609,094609.09k
Friday, July 28, 2017Fri, Jul 28, 20172,054.002,058.002,030.002,042.00705,404705.40k
Thursday, July 27, 2017Thu, Jul 27, 20172,018.002,068.002,018.002,065.00633,090633.09k
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Wed, Jul 26, 20171,987.002,020.001,983.002,019.00508,749508.75k
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Tue, Jul 25, 20171,995.002,031.001,993.002,000.00731,628731.63k
Monday, July 24, 2017Mon, Jul 24, 20172,048.002,048.001,993.002,000.001,143,7711.14m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 23 2017 18:10 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.