Equities
FinancialsNonlife Insurance
  • Price (GBX)2,090.00
  • Today's Change11.00 / 0.53%
  • Shares traded102.81k
  • 1 Year change6.95%
  • Beta0.5550
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 19 2019 11:18 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Tue, Nov 19, 20192,093.002,102.002,082.002,090.00102,807102.81k
Monday, November 18, 2019Mon, Nov 18, 20192,055.002,079.002,055.002,079.00637,644637.64k
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 20192,065.002,065.002,033.002,049.00532,729532.73k
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 20192,044.002,058.002,043.002,051.00399,161399.16k
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 20192,045.002,055.002,038.002,053.00289,746289.75k
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 20192,055.002,069.002,052.002,065.00422,231422.23k
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 20192,060.002,069.002,044.992,062.00500,079500.08k
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 20192,076.002,096.002,075.002,080.00596,902596.90k
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 20192,067.002,100.002,061.002,099.00831,444831.44k
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 20192,059.002,074.002,042.002,053.00475,994475.99k
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 20192,035.002,063.002,025.002,063.00603,875603.88k
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 20192,034.002,050.002,019.002,035.00442,410442.41k
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 20192,037.002,037.002,014.002,021.00476,866476.87k
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 20192,050.002,050.002,014.002,022.00546,094546.09k
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 20192,003.002,032.002,003.002,032.00398,043398.04k
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 20192,024.002,027.001,999.502,017.00510,993510.99k
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 20192,000.002,024.002,000.002,016.00413,705413.71k
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 20192,023.002,032.002,002.002,014.00511,015511.02k
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 20192,029.002,054.002,029.002,035.00563,421563.42k
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 20192,046.002,046.002,017.002,037.00458,728458.73k
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 20192,042.002,050.002,032.002,041.00317,167317.17k
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 20192,054.002,073.002,041.002,041.001,085,5291.09m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 19 2019 11:18 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.