Equities
FinancialsNon-life Insurance
  • Price (GBX)2,244.00
  • Today's Change-1.00 / -0.04%
  • Shares traded571.35k
  • 1 Year change-28.63%
  • Beta0.2987
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 30 2022 16:39 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, June 30, 2022Thu, Jun 30, 20222,223.002,251.002,206.002,244.00571,347571.35k
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wed, Jun 29, 20222,223.002,247.002,196.002,245.00351,003351.00k
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Tue, Jun 28, 20222,263.002,276.002,238.002,240.00882,570882.57k
Monday, June 27, 2022Mon, Jun 27, 20222,241.002,265.002,223.002,257.00766,931766.93k
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 20222,183.002,222.002,173.002,219.00370,263370.26k
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 20222,154.002,178.002,121.002,172.00533,674533.67k
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 20222,096.002,164.002,082.002,162.00604,975604.98k
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 20222,159.002,163.002,101.002,103.00275,033275.03k
Monday, June 20, 2022Mon, Jun 20, 20222,119.002,157.002,090.002,157.00370,868370.87k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 20222,107.002,139.002,102.002,113.001,332,0821.33m
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 20222,156.002,161.002,096.002,119.00418,347418.35k
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 20222,138.002,185.002,136.002,167.00482,603482.60k
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 20222,150.002,163.002,113.002,130.00576,969576.97k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 20222,117.002,141.002,076.002,141.00728,360728.36k
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 20222,190.002,202.002,141.002,141.00597,104597.10k
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 20222,236.002,237.002,189.002,200.00635,862635.86k
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 20222,260.002,274.012,234.002,243.002,760,4952.76m
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 20222,263.002,275.002,253.002,262.00962,888962.89k
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 20222,210.002,288.002,205.002,277.00925,304925.30k
Wednesday, June 01, 2022Wed, Jun 01, 20222,232.002,261.002,201.002,201.00523,343523.34k
Tuesday, May 31, 2022Tue, May 31, 20222,226.002,231.002,199.502,223.001,777,2441.78m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 30 2022 17:39 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.