Equities
FinancialsNonlife Insurance
  • Price (GBX)2,180.00
  • Today's Change35.00 / 1.63%
  • Shares traded398.95k
  • 1 Year change9.65%
  • Beta0.4888
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 20 2019 11:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 20, 2019Fri, Sep 20, 20192,130.002,182.002,130.002,180.00398,950398.95k
Thursday, September 19, 2019Thu, Sep 19, 20192,115.002,146.002,110.002,145.00505,805505.81k
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 20192,121.002,136.002,108.002,129.00874,165874.17k
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 20192,092.002,122.002,082.002,122.00508,200508.20k
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 20192,111.002,120.002,088.002,104.00601,710601.71k
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 20192,108.002,126.002,095.002,125.00738,125738.13k
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 20192,099.002,113.002,092.002,113.00627,635627.64k
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 20192,104.002,132.002,099.002,099.00858,369858.37k
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 20192,076.002,110.002,069.002,100.00779,188779.19k
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 20192,077.002,092.962,055.002,064.00365,719365.72k
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 20192,071.002,079.002,062.002,073.00412,036412.04k
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 20192,044.002,067.002,044.002,067.00621,662621.66k
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 20192,108.002,143.002,086.002,095.00569,612569.61k
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 20192,177.002,177.002,122.002,129.00518,266518.27k
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 20192,146.002,164.002,140.002,161.00622,417622.42k
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 20192,108.002,147.002,108.002,147.00527,288527.29k
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 20192,118.002,133.002,106.002,120.00481,462481.46k
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 20192,149.002,153.002,120.002,124.00681,313681.31k
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 20192,151.002,169.002,135.002,165.001,203,7361.20m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 20192,169.002,175.002,156.002,157.00496,272496.27k
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20192,174.002,184.002,150.002,160.00712,270712.27k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20192,175.002,180.002,157.212,175.00469,235469.24k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 20 2019 12:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.