Equities
FinancialsNonlife Insurance
  • Price (GBX)2,025.00
  • Today's Change9.00 / 0.45%
  • Shares traded841.02k
  • 1 Year change11.64%
  • Beta0.6365
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 26 2017 17:04 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, April 26, 2017Wed, Apr 26, 20172,011.002,028.001,994.002,025.00841,023841.02k
Tuesday, April 25, 2017Tue, Apr 25, 20172,048.002,054.002,016.002,016.00763,223763.22k
Monday, April 24, 2017Mon, Apr 24, 20172,025.002,048.002,019.522,043.00579,945579.95k
Friday, April 21, 2017Fri, Apr 21, 20172,016.002,034.002,006.732,007.00772,197772.20k
Thursday, April 20, 2017Thu, Apr 20, 20172,011.002,022.002,008.522,010.00564,662564.66k
Wednesday, April 19, 2017Wed, Apr 19, 20172,021.002,033.002,002.002,005.001,086,7521.09m
Tuesday, April 18, 2017Tue, Apr 18, 20172,036.002,037.002,013.002,020.00667,530667.53k
Thursday, April 13, 2017Thu, Apr 13, 20172,005.002,029.002,004.002,029.00358,376358.38k
Wednesday, April 12, 2017Wed, Apr 12, 20172,015.002,024.002,005.002,011.00637,595637.60k
Tuesday, April 11, 2017Tue, Apr 11, 20171,998.002,111.501,998.002,014.001,964,3681.96m
Monday, April 10, 2017Mon, Apr 10, 20171,996.002,010.001,996.002,003.00546,057546.06k
Friday, April 07, 2017Fri, Apr 07, 20172,003.002,004.001,982.002,003.00946,580946.58k
Thursday, April 06, 2017Thu, Apr 06, 20171,997.002,006.001,988.002,005.00886,952886.95k
Wednesday, April 05, 2017Wed, Apr 05, 20171,993.002,010.381,988.002,006.00532,150532.15k
Tuesday, April 04, 2017Tue, Apr 04, 20172,003.002,010.001,986.001,992.00679,784679.78k
Monday, April 03, 2017Mon, Apr 03, 20171,992.002,001.001,978.001,997.001,147,7251.15m
Friday, March 31, 2017Fri, Mar 31, 20171,981.001,996.001,979.001,989.00851,592851.59k
Thursday, March 30, 2017Thu, Mar 30, 20171,980.001,996.001,977.001,990.00582,999583.00k
Wednesday, March 29, 2017Wed, Mar 29, 20171,995.001,998.001,975.001,977.00834,952834.95k
Tuesday, March 28, 2017Tue, Mar 28, 20171,984.001,997.001,968.001,995.00963,667963.67k
Monday, March 27, 2017Mon, Mar 27, 20171,970.001,988.001,954.001,979.00575,434575.43k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 26 2017 18:04 BST.
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.