Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)2,081.00
  • Today's Change119.50 / 6.09%
  • Shares traded2.51m
  • 1 Year change-12.27%
  • Beta1.2098
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 18 2019 17:12 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Tue, Jun 18, 20192,005.002,088.001,951.002,081.002,505,7582.51m
Monday, June 17, 2019Mon, Jun 17, 20191,957.501,971.001,951.001,961.501,183,7541.18m
Friday, June 14, 2019Fri, Jun 14, 20191,964.501,980.001,949.001,949.001,489,0451.49m
Thursday, June 13, 2019Thu, Jun 13, 20191,957.501,996.501,952.501,965.501,095,1151.10m
Wednesday, June 12, 2019Wed, Jun 12, 20191,947.501,963.501,929.731,959.001,902,2031.90m
Tuesday, June 11, 2019Tue, Jun 11, 20191,964.001,980.001,955.501,966.001,715,0781.72m
Monday, June 10, 2019Mon, Jun 10, 20191,975.001,978.501,905.501,950.001,388,2361.39m
Friday, June 07, 2019Fri, Jun 07, 20191,926.501,962.501,925.001,954.001,393,8241.39m
Thursday, June 06, 2019Thu, Jun 06, 20191,896.501,936.001,896.501,917.001,050,1151.05m
Wednesday, June 05, 2019Wed, Jun 05, 20191,904.001,951.001,904.001,907.502,394,2312.39m
Tuesday, June 04, 2019Tue, Jun 04, 20191,843.001,898.001,826.001,897.001,738,6561.74m
Monday, June 03, 2019Mon, Jun 03, 20191,853.001,858.001,826.191,852.001,691,3721.69m
Friday, May 31, 2019Fri, May 31, 20191,887.501,888.971,865.001,865.001,612,0671.61m
Thursday, May 30, 2019Thu, May 30, 20191,921.001,931.501,908.501,913.001,134,2891.13m
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Wed, May 29, 20191,957.501,988.271,908.001,916.00966,154966.15k
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tue, May 28, 20191,974.001,989.001,962.001,977.002,216,3462.22m
Friday, May 24, 2019Fri, May 24, 20191,978.501,989.991,961.001,963.50971,248971.25k
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thu, May 23, 20192,017.002,017.001,959.001,963.501,238,0631.24m
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 20192,046.002,062.002,028.002,040.00889,485889.49k
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 20192,029.002,048.002,025.002,032.00844,578844.58k
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 20192,005.002,054.002,000.002,015.001,061,1721.06m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jun 18 2019 18:12 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.