Equities
IndustrialsSupport Services
  • Price (GBX)2,378.00
  • Today's Change14.00 / 0.59%
  • Shares traded315.83k
  • 1 Year change26.05%
  • Beta1.2749
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 15 2019 13:32 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 20192,376.002,395.002,353.002,378.00315,830315.83k
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 20192,373.002,379.002,350.002,364.001,864,2481.86m
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 20192,359.002,389.002,356.002,379.001,776,2831.78m
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 20192,375.002,400.102,353.002,389.00901,245901.25k
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 20192,350.002,378.602,340.002,366.00902,644902.64k
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 20192,373.002,380.002,355.002,359.001,409,1401.41m
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 20192,384.002,401.002,373.002,392.00989,191989.19k
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 20192,369.002,383.002,355.002,366.001,074,7791.07m
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 20192,381.002,398.002,374.002,386.001,304,7971.30m
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 20192,396.002,444.002,391.002,391.001,583,5721.58m
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 20192,349.002,387.002,332.222,380.001,877,2611.88m
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 20192,365.002,372.002,336.002,348.002,033,0172.03m
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 20192,333.002,360.002,329.002,360.001,452,4041.45m
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 20192,323.002,354.002,305.002,338.001,521,4071.52m
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 20192,270.002,329.792,258.002,321.001,892,3491.89m
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 20192,229.002,278.002,224.002,269.001,122,6281.12m
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 20192,195.002,230.002,190.002,225.001,010,0901.01m
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 20192,156.002,204.002,154.002,199.001,376,9001.38m
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 20192,195.002,202.002,155.002,155.001,293,0551.29m
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 20192,167.002,192.002,155.002,192.00979,338979.34k
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 20192,122.002,167.002,116.002,155.001,874,9131.87m
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 20192,100.002,144.002,068.002,129.003,091,1403.09m
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 20192,128.002,139.002,096.792,111.001,363,6261.36m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 15 2019 13:32 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.