Equities
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, June 21, 2021Mon, Jun 21, 2021145.14148.54144.96148.2000.00
Friday, June 18, 2021Fri, Jun 18, 2021145.94146.44144.22144.601,227,0211.23m
Thursday, June 17, 2021Thu, Jun 17, 2021145.80145.84144.74145.46772,740772.74k
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Wed, Jun 16, 2021144.80147.78144.70146.60950,278950.28k
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Tue, Jun 15, 2021143.00145.00142.80144.54983,643983.64k
Monday, June 14, 2021Mon, Jun 14, 2021141.06141.82140.46140.86595,476595.48k
Friday, June 11, 2021Fri, Jun 11, 2021141.26141.50140.52140.68610,735610.74k
Thursday, June 10, 2021Thu, Jun 10, 2021141.82141.98140.68141.32593,901593.90k
Wednesday, June 09, 2021Wed, Jun 09, 2021141.00142.22140.80141.98494,603494.60k
Tuesday, June 08, 2021Tue, Jun 08, 2021141.38141.70140.40140.86719,670719.67k
Monday, June 07, 2021Mon, Jun 07, 2021140.80142.46140.30141.00683,626683.63k
Friday, June 04, 2021Fri, Jun 04, 2021140.66140.98140.18140.92386,060386.06k
Thursday, June 03, 2021Thu, Jun 03, 2021140.14141.14139.22140.56475,365475.37k
Wednesday, June 02, 2021Wed, Jun 02, 2021139.84140.96139.78140.62644,344644.34k
Tuesday, June 01, 2021Tue, Jun 01, 2021139.42140.52138.80139.62556,937556.94k
Monday, May 31, 2021Mon, May 31, 2021139.36140.36138.88139.08481,652481.65k
Friday, May 28, 2021Fri, May 28, 2021139.70140.14138.92139.56826,837826.84k
Thursday, May 27, 2021Thu, May 27, 2021140.04140.64139.20139.781,081,2541.08m
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Wed, May 26, 2021141.90141.98140.12140.30512,867512.87k
Tuesday, May 25, 2021Tue, May 25, 2021141.34141.70140.86141.10664,438664.44k
Monday, May 24, 2021Mon, May 24, 2021140.50141.48140.38141.12259,035259.04k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 21 2021 18:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.