Equities
Basic MaterialsChemicals
  • Price (EUR)122.40
  • Today's Change1.05 / 0.87%
  • Shares traded746.96k
  • 1 Year change29.34%
  • Beta0.9578
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 06 2019 16:37 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, December 06, 2019Fri, Dec 06, 2019121.80122.60121.20122.40746,960746.96k
Thursday, December 05, 2019Thu, Dec 05, 2019120.80121.75120.45121.35779,824779.82k
Wednesday, December 04, 2019Wed, Dec 04, 2019118.60121.50118.50120.801,088,9731.09m
Tuesday, December 03, 2019Tue, Dec 03, 2019120.45120.55118.25118.90940,631940.63k
Monday, December 02, 2019Mon, Dec 02, 2019122.80123.20119.60119.601,213,1331.21m
Friday, November 29, 2019Fri, Nov 29, 2019121.85123.30121.55123.05944,539944.54k
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thu, Nov 28, 2019121.55122.45121.40122.15500,173500.17k
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Wed, Nov 27, 2019122.10122.55121.35121.80642,565642.57k
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Tue, Nov 26, 2019122.40122.40121.45122.001,223,0331.22m
Monday, November 25, 2019Mon, Nov 25, 2019122.05122.45121.20122.05751,057751.06k
Friday, November 22, 2019Fri, Nov 22, 2019120.80121.95120.75121.95997,737997.74k
Thursday, November 21, 2019Thu, Nov 21, 2019120.20121.15119.85120.75916,592916.59k
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Wed, Nov 20, 2019120.90121.30120.45120.95775,106775.11k
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Tue, Nov 19, 2019122.50122.85121.20121.35662,018662.02k
Monday, November 18, 2019Mon, Nov 18, 2019121.50122.20120.70122.20601,448601.45k
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 2019120.00121.70120.00121.401,185,4191.19m
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 2019119.85120.35118.90119.45628,279628.28k
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 2019118.40120.40118.40119.75871,542871.54k
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 2019118.75119.40118.15118.60633,304633.30k
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 2019119.40119.60118.65118.75517,301517.30k
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 2019118.85119.70118.60119.55797,899797.90k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 06 2019 17:37 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.