Equities
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 30, 2020Fri, Oct 30, 2020124.50126.35124.50125.30457,184457.18k
Thursday, October 29, 2020Thu, Oct 29, 2020124.90126.65123.60125.701,047,1051.05m
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Wed, Oct 28, 2020128.00128.70124.15125.051,655,2831.66m
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Tue, Oct 27, 2020131.25131.30128.85129.75958,184958.18k
Monday, October 26, 2020Mon, Oct 26, 2020132.95133.55131.05131.35794,064794.06k
Friday, October 23, 2020Fri, Oct 23, 2020131.00135.00130.85133.35912,875912.88k
Thursday, October 22, 2020Thu, Oct 22, 2020130.05130.70128.95130.25982,767982.77k
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Wed, Oct 21, 2020131.95132.05130.05130.70773,200773.20k
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Tue, Oct 20, 2020134.15134.40131.35131.35797,782797.78k
Monday, October 19, 2020Mon, Oct 19, 2020134.85136.10130.10134.00443,663443.66k
Friday, October 16, 2020Fri, Oct 16, 2020132.85135.75132.40134.801,013,1431.01m
Thursday, October 15, 2020Thu, Oct 15, 2020133.50133.70131.20132.20924,616924.62k
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Wed, Oct 14, 2020135.90135.90134.45134.90500,009500.01k
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Tue, Oct 13, 2020135.20135.80134.75135.60490,690490.69k
Monday, October 12, 2020Mon, Oct 12, 2020133.50135.60133.30135.50715,958715.96k
Friday, October 09, 2020Fri, Oct 09, 2020133.45133.90132.65133.55595,740595.74k
Thursday, October 08, 2020Thu, Oct 08, 2020133.40133.65132.15133.20553,850553.85k
Wednesday, October 07, 2020Wed, Oct 07, 2020132.45133.15131.75132.80812,818812.82k
Tuesday, October 06, 2020Tue, Oct 06, 2020133.55134.00131.35132.40872,058872.06k
Monday, October 05, 2020Mon, Oct 05, 2020135.80136.30133.30133.50792,373792.37k
Friday, October 02, 2020Fri, Oct 02, 2020133.65135.15133.10135.15715,345715.35k
Thursday, October 01, 2020Thu, Oct 01, 2020136.60137.40134.95135.05819,290819.29k
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Wed, Sep 30, 2020136.25137.30135.45135.50934,105934.11k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 30 2020 15:13 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.