Equities
Basic MaterialsIndustrial Metals and Mining
  • Price (GBX)1,115.50
  • Today's Change14.00 / 1.27%
  • Shares traded1.24m
  • 1 Year change-17.58%
  • Beta1.1732
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 30 2022 17:11 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 30, 2022Fri, Sep 30, 20221,107.001,120.131,085.001,115.501,244,1841.24m
Thursday, September 29, 2022Thu, Sep 29, 20221,093.001,123.001,064.501,101.501,010,9061.01m
Wednesday, September 28, 2022Wed, Sep 28, 20221,045.501,110.501,038.501,101.501,318,5201.32m
Tuesday, September 27, 2022Tue, Sep 27, 20221,053.001,088.501,053.001,074.001,534,0991.53m
Monday, September 26, 2022Mon, Sep 26, 20221,029.001,070.001,025.501,050.001,450,5821.45m
Friday, September 23, 2022Fri, Sep 23, 20221,107.001,107.001,042.501,042.501,721,7881.72m
Thursday, September 22, 2022Thu, Sep 22, 20221,100.501,123.001,084.001,108.00701,945701.95k
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Wed, Sep 21, 20221,095.501,120.721,092.001,110.001,059,6831.06m
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Tue, Sep 20, 20221,146.501,152.501,081.001,100.001,401,5841.40m
Friday, September 16, 2022Fri, Sep 16, 20221,128.501,153.001,114.501,133.502,411,7352.41m
Thursday, September 15, 2022Thu, Sep 15, 20221,165.501,185.501,148.201,151.50794,111794.11k
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Wed, Sep 14, 20221,194.501,201.001,160.501,164.501,360,6961.36m
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Tue, Sep 13, 20221,224.501,239.501,193.501,210.002,110,9502.11m
Monday, September 12, 2022Mon, Sep 12, 20221,212.501,233.001,207.001,215.501,913,9261.91m
Friday, September 09, 2022Fri, Sep 09, 20221,188.001,240.501,168.001,195.502,080,9612.08m
Thursday, September 08, 2022Thu, Sep 08, 20221,120.001,152.001,107.001,151.001,235,0171.24m
Wednesday, September 07, 2022Wed, Sep 07, 20221,105.501,117.001,094.501,105.001,323,6821.32m
Tuesday, September 06, 2022Tue, Sep 06, 20221,121.001,133.001,098.001,124.001,145,3521.15m
Monday, September 05, 2022Mon, Sep 05, 20221,111.501,144.501,093.001,121.001,628,7801.63m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 30 2022 18:11 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.