Equities

Aptitude Software Group PLC

APTD:LSE

Aptitude Software Group PLC

Actions
TechnologySoftware & Computer Services
  • Price (GBX)589.00
  • Today's Change1.00 / 0.17%
  • Shares traded10.10k
  • 1 Year change47.18%
  • Beta0.9605
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 11 2019 14:26 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 2019572.00608.00572.00589.0010,10210.10k
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 2019574.00608.00574.00588.0011,44511.45k
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 2019572.00588.00572.00572.00322322.00
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 2019606.00608.00584.00586.004,3914.39k
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 2019599.00599.00572.79582.003,9173.92k
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 2019591.00609.00591.00600.001,7471.75k
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 2019570.00610.00570.00600.006,4876.49k
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 2019600.00600.00571.00600.002,5912.59k
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 2019571.00600.00570.00585.0057,62657.63k
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 2019599.00600.00577.00580.005,0255.03k
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 2019580.00600.00577.25590.0021,19221.19k
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 2019599.00599.00580.00580.00328328.00
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 2019598.00600.00575.00595.0012,93112.93k
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 2019595.00595.00572.50585.002,5662.57k
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 2019580.00593.00580.00580.0031,41731.42k
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 2019580.00600.90580.00585.0026,08626.09k
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 2019610.00610.00580.00600.0055,00555.01k
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 2019580.00609.00580.00600.009,6499.65k
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 2019600.00600.00572.70597.0015,93415.93k
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tue, Oct 15, 2019580.00589.00570.00575.006,1066.11k
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 2019560.00596.52560.00560.0013,21013.21k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 11 2019 14:26 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.