Equities

Aptitude Software Group PLC

Aptitude Software Group PLC

Actions
TechnologySoftware & Computer Services
  • Price (GBX)625.00
  • Today's Change-1.00 / -0.16%
  • Shares traded507.70k
  • 1 Year change+28.87%
  • Beta0.8129
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 08 2021 10:51 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, March 08, 2021Mon, Mar 08, 2021616.00616.00616.00625.00507,702507.70k
Friday, March 05, 2021Fri, Mar 05, 2021616.00626.00610.00626.0023,20923.21k
Thursday, March 04, 2021Thu, Mar 04, 2021626.00626.40618.00618.001,7031.70k
Wednesday, March 03, 2021Wed, Mar 03, 2021640.00640.00612.18620.008,2728.27k
Tuesday, March 02, 2021Tue, Mar 02, 2021624.00630.00612.00626.0010,79810.80k
Monday, March 01, 2021Mon, Mar 01, 2021638.00638.00624.22631.007,7937.79k
Friday, February 26, 2021Fri, Feb 26, 2021624.00648.00624.00630.00112,909112.91k
Thursday, February 25, 2021Thu, Feb 25, 2021634.00644.00634.00644.00389389.00
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Wed, Feb 24, 2021644.00647.50640.00644.0054,98354.98k
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Tue, Feb 23, 2021638.00639.60636.00643.0062,08162.08k
Monday, February 22, 2021Mon, Feb 22, 2021638.00646.00636.00640.0068,72668.73k
Friday, February 19, 2021Fri, Feb 19, 2021636.00640.00628.40634.00380,138380.14k
Thursday, February 18, 2021Thu, Feb 18, 2021634.00636.80626.40634.0035,31635.32k
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Wed, Feb 17, 2021636.00638.00622.80631.005,2045.20k
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Tue, Feb 16, 2021638.00640.00624.00640.0036,81936.82k
Monday, February 15, 2021Mon, Feb 15, 2021628.00640.00628.00632.009,2549.25k
Friday, February 12, 2021Fri, Feb 12, 2021636.00640.00632.00640.0061,41061.41k
Thursday, February 11, 2021Thu, Feb 11, 2021638.00648.00636.00636.0013,28213.28k
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Wed, Feb 10, 2021638.00651.00638.00646.0024,44124.44k
Tuesday, February 09, 2021Tue, Feb 09, 2021640.00660.00628.00636.0033,79233.79k
Monday, February 08, 2021Mon, Feb 08, 2021640.00640.00622.00630.004,1604.16k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 08 2021 10:51 GMT.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.