Equities

Aptitude Software Group PLC

APTD:LSE

Aptitude Software Group PLC

Actions
TechnologySoftware & Computer Services
  • Price (GBX)420.50
  • Today's Change6.50 / 1.57%
  • Shares traded3.15k
  • 1 Year change-29.90%
  • Beta1.2683
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 25 2020 16:29 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 25, 2020Fri, Sep 25, 2020429.00429.00429.00420.503,1453.15k
Thursday, September 24, 2020Thu, Sep 24, 2020431.00440.24400.00414.00486,946486.95k
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Wed, Sep 23, 2020436.00436.00436.00437.0011.00
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Tue, Sep 22, 2020450.00457.47440.84449.0089,46589.47k
Monday, September 21, 2020Mon, Sep 21, 2020459.00460.00449.00450.00168,550168.55k
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 2020451.00451.53445.92450.00588,371588.37k
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 2020447.00458.40439.00451.003,5303.53k
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 2020450.00455.55447.00447.0010,94110.94k
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 2020450.30455.83450.00452.00943,707943.71k
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 2020451.00455.70450.00450.007,3597.36k
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 2020450.00459.30450.00452.506,6936.69k
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 2020457.47457.47450.45452.504,1704.17k
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 2020450.00457.47446.00450.00514,092514.09k
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 2020450.00454.15448.34450.00429,454429.45k
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 2020451.00457.30449.00448.502,4152.42k
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 2020451.00454.00447.51449.50287,384287.38k
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 2020448.00460.00448.00455.0021,95121.95k
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 2020447.00457.80440.00448.0012,27012.27k
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 2020444.00457.50444.00444.001,8231.82k
Friday, August 28, 2020Fri, Aug 28, 2020440.00457.10440.00444.00575575.00
Thursday, August 27, 2020Thu, Aug 27, 2020435.00454.00435.00435.001,0601.06k
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Wed, Aug 26, 2020447.00455.08435.00435.009,1949.19k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 25 2020 17:29 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.