Equities

Avation PLC

Avation PLC

Actions
IndustrialsIndustrial Transportation
  • Price (GBX)120.00
  • Today's Change-4.00 / -3.23%
  • Shares traded46.00k
  • 1 Year change-53.13%
  • Beta2.0931
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 05 2021 16:36 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, March 05, 2021Fri, Mar 05, 2021122.00122.00117.33120.0045,99846.00k
Thursday, March 04, 2021Thu, Mar 04, 2021120.00124.00118.00124.00133,911133.91k
Wednesday, March 03, 2021Wed, Mar 03, 2021118.50122.00114.47120.0091,18591.19k
Tuesday, March 02, 2021Tue, Mar 02, 2021116.50120.00116.00118.50253,367253.37k
Monday, March 01, 2021Mon, Mar 01, 2021116.50117.97110.00117.00100,278100.28k
Friday, February 26, 2021Fri, Feb 26, 2021121.50123.00115.00116.50222,765222.77k
Thursday, February 25, 2021Thu, Feb 25, 2021122.50126.00116.00120.50188,987188.99k
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Wed, Feb 24, 2021124.50127.00119.15120.00275,932275.93k
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Tue, Feb 23, 2021125.50127.39122.50124.50413,535413.54k
Monday, February 22, 2021Mon, Feb 22, 2021125.50130.00122.15127.50245,439245.44k
Friday, February 19, 2021Fri, Feb 19, 2021125.50129.00122.15125.50233,940233.94k
Thursday, February 18, 2021Thu, Feb 18, 2021127.00129.40124.00126.50106,079106.08k
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Wed, Feb 17, 2021125.50129.00124.00125.00184,294184.29k
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Tue, Feb 16, 2021122.50126.97120.03124.00223,348223.35k
Monday, February 15, 2021Mon, Feb 15, 2021112.50125.90113.70123.50538,055538.06k
Friday, February 12, 2021Fri, Feb 12, 2021109.50111.69107.50112.0024,41524.42k
Thursday, February 11, 2021Thu, Feb 11, 2021112.00112.50106.55110.00209,822209.82k
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Wed, Feb 10, 2021101.00113.60101.50112.00229,517229.52k
Tuesday, February 09, 2021Tue, Feb 09, 202196.50100.0096.20100.00452,551452.55k
Monday, February 08, 2021Mon, Feb 08, 202193.5098.0091.0095.501,069,1971.07m
Friday, February 05, 2021Fri, Feb 05, 202194.0095.0091.0093.50174,357174.36k
Thursday, February 04, 2021Thu, Feb 04, 202194.0095.0090.0094.00155,679155.68k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Mar 05 2021 16:36 GMT.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.