Equities

Avation PLC

AVAP:LSE

Avation PLC

Actions
IndustrialsIndustrial Transportation
  • Price (GBX)96.00
  • Today's Change-2.00 / -2.04%
  • Shares traded86.81k
  • 1 Year change-65.47%
  • Beta1.7268
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 29 2020 16:18 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, October 29, 2020Thu, Oct 29, 202098.00100.0092.0096.0086,80986.81k
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Wed, Oct 28, 2020103.50102.0096.0098.0041,20241.20k
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Tue, Oct 27, 2020104.50104.50102.00104.5048,65248.65k
Monday, October 26, 2020Mon, Oct 26, 2020105.00105.00102.00102.0041,49941.50k
Friday, October 23, 2020Fri, Oct 23, 2020102.50108.00100.00105.00120,981120.98k
Thursday, October 22, 2020Thu, Oct 22, 2020102.50105.00100.00101.0054,10754.11k
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Wed, Oct 21, 2020103.50102.60100.00102.5031,29731.30k
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Tue, Oct 20, 2020110.50112.00100.00103.5094,44894.45k
Monday, October 19, 2020Mon, Oct 19, 2020116.00115.00105.00109.5029,89229.89k
Friday, October 16, 2020Fri, Oct 16, 2020117.50115.25112.00116.0014,37114.37k
Thursday, October 15, 2020Thu, Oct 15, 2020122.00121.60115.00117.5048,39748.40k
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Wed, Oct 14, 2020124.00122.80120.00122.0017,29017.29k
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Tue, Oct 13, 2020124.00123.95122.00124.006,1216.12k
Monday, October 12, 2020Mon, Oct 12, 2020125.00125.00122.00124.0027,38627.39k
Friday, October 09, 2020Fri, Oct 09, 2020125.00125.70120.00125.0098,79698.80k
Thursday, October 08, 2020Thu, Oct 08, 2020124.00125.00122.02125.00111,213111.21k
Wednesday, October 07, 2020Wed, Oct 07, 2020125.00126.00113.00124.0028,74228.74k
Tuesday, October 06, 2020Tue, Oct 06, 2020124.50126.00124.00125.0037,02637.03k
Monday, October 05, 2020Mon, Oct 05, 2020124.50125.90123.00124.5019,50819.51k
Friday, October 02, 2020Fri, Oct 02, 2020125.50127.00123.00124.5026,60826.61k
Thursday, October 01, 2020Thu, Oct 01, 2020124.50129.00120.00125.50229,749229.75k
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Wed, Sep 30, 2020124.00122.00120.00124.5010,57010.57k
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Tue, Sep 29, 2020121.50121.50118.70122.0016,45516.46k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 29 2020 16:18 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.