Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Tue, Feb 25, 2020551.00557.80533.80535.804,641,5074.64m
Monday, February 24, 2020Mon, Feb 24, 2020550.00554.40545.40551.203,277,5493.28m
Friday, February 21, 2020Fri, Feb 21, 2020567.60568.20554.00556.204,786,4344.79m
Thursday, February 20, 2020Thu, Feb 20, 2020569.20571.00564.00567.402,109,4282.11m
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Wed, Feb 19, 2020571.20573.00565.40567.002,871,1482.87m
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Tue, Feb 18, 2020575.80584.80567.20567.202,612,6742.61m
Monday, February 17, 2020Mon, Feb 17, 2020589.20591.40575.80580.601,953,5661.95m
Friday, February 14, 2020Fri, Feb 14, 2020576.20591.60575.80587.803,216,1863.22m
Thursday, February 13, 2020Thu, Feb 13, 2020576.80582.20568.80575.402,235,1962.24m
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Wed, Feb 12, 2020582.80587.80570.20581.403,121,2573.12m
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Tue, Feb 11, 2020570.00585.00568.00578.402,924,8182.92m
Monday, February 10, 2020Mon, Feb 10, 2020556.40570.60555.00570.002,067,6462.07m
Friday, February 07, 2020Fri, Feb 07, 2020567.80570.60555.00559.203,364,2573.36m
Thursday, February 06, 2020Thu, Feb 06, 2020579.40580.60566.80566.802,046,9182.05m
Wednesday, February 05, 2020Wed, Feb 05, 2020575.40578.00571.80573.802,359,0452.36m
Tuesday, February 04, 2020Tue, Feb 04, 2020562.20574.20562.20571.403,245,2953.25m
Monday, February 03, 2020Mon, Feb 03, 2020553.40561.40552.73559.003,503,5673.50m
Friday, January 31, 2020Fri, Jan 31, 2020569.20572.00554.60554.603,324,4393.32m
Thursday, January 30, 2020Thu, Jan 30, 2020578.60580.00565.20570.603,486,6633.49m
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wed, Jan 29, 2020580.00585.60576.60580.402,492,6062.49m
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Tue, Jan 28, 2020577.60582.00574.66579.601,600,7511.60m
Monday, January 27, 2020Mon, Jan 27, 2020584.60584.60571.80574.802,625,7182.63m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 25 2020 16:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.