Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 20, 2019Fri, Sep 20, 2019558.80570.60558.80565.0010,236,41910.24m
Thursday, September 19, 2019Thu, Sep 19, 2019565.20567.60556.80558.403,510,6533.51m
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 2019565.40566.60558.70562.003,359,4063.36m
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 2019556.40565.20549.80562.205,164,5235.16m
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 2019554.00556.53549.40554.802,963,4272.96m
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 2019542.80563.60542.30559.603,255,4813.26m
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 2019555.20556.40539.00542.803,174,3793.17m
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 2019531.60554.60531.14553.603,662,3583.66m
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 2019518.60532.80516.40532.203,140,7073.14m
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 2019520.60522.20515.60517.402,896,9582.90m
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 2019522.20526.60513.40518.203,045,4063.05m
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 2019520.00522.00514.60521.802,852,1222.85m
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 2019513.40519.40512.80516.802,109,1952.11m
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 2019514.60515.47508.00511.003,443,0573.44m
Monday, September 02, 2019Mon, Sep 02, 2019511.00516.40508.40513.803,064,0363.06m
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 2019510.80514.69505.40509.804,312,1874.31m
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 2019510.60514.00505.60507.804,536,8294.54m
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 2019517.40517.80507.80509.804,567,3524.57m
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 2019501.00518.40495.70517.206,178,8866.18m
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 2019498.90509.20496.60496.803,192,4963.19m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 20 2019 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.