Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thu, May 23, 2019543.00544.93528.00531.604,964,4734.96m
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 2019554.20554.95543.00543.203,940,1353.94m
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 2019556.60556.80549.40555.203,921,1143.92m
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 2019559.60562.80552.80555.003,125,1033.13m
Friday, May 17, 2019Fri, May 17, 2019561.00563.20554.60558.603,826,9603.83m
Thursday, May 16, 2019Thu, May 16, 2019560.00564.60554.99564.404,188,3824.19m
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Wed, May 15, 2019568.40569.80552.40560.203,595,8063.60m
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Tue, May 14, 2019564.80565.60559.60560.403,009,6233.01m
Monday, May 13, 2019Mon, May 13, 2019567.40570.80561.80563.603,455,2113.46m
Friday, May 10, 2019Fri, May 10, 2019575.00579.20561.27570.003,973,3253.97m
Thursday, May 09, 2019Thu, May 09, 2019584.20587.20579.00584.002,471,3782.47m
Wednesday, May 08, 2019Wed, May 08, 2019596.20597.40585.40585.402,315,2182.32m
Tuesday, May 07, 2019Tue, May 07, 2019596.20604.20595.08598.202,489,2472.49m
Friday, May 03, 2019Fri, May 03, 2019602.20602.20595.00595.202,005,9082.01m
Thursday, May 02, 2019Thu, May 02, 2019593.40607.58593.20603.002,655,0712.66m
Wednesday, May 01, 2019Wed, May 01, 2019596.80599.03594.00597.601,037,3401.04m
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Tue, Apr 30, 2019600.40602.20594.00594.002,798,4872.80m
Monday, April 29, 2019Mon, Apr 29, 2019606.00606.40600.20601.202,197,6052.20m
Friday, April 26, 2019Fri, Apr 26, 2019605.00605.00598.60603.801,549,8141.55m
Thursday, April 25, 2019Thu, Apr 25, 2019602.80606.20598.40602.401,919,4401.92m
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Wed, Apr 24, 2019593.60601.80591.20601.002,806,7732.81m
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Tue, Apr 23, 2019598.60598.80586.20592.602,358,6592.36m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 23 2019 18:05 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.